1574368082 san francisco dungeon tickets 1
Rated by 23 members
Scott Carter
Review from Scott Carter
Red Velvet 1107 events 597 reviews
kathymorrow
Review from kathymorrow
62 events 13 reviews

Really fun for my 11 year old grandson and I

reviewed Dec 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Dee
Review from Dee
30 events 12 reviews

Fun well done . GREAT DEAL !

reviewed Oct 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Mary
Review from Mary
15 events 8 reviews

Awesome. Went to the London tour and expected a little bit more of a similar experience but they didn't fail to entertain. Good times.

reviewed Jan 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Kimsan
Review from Kimsan
15 events 8 reviews

This is a really fun experience!
I have to admit I was not expecting much - just something different to do with out of town guests. But this was really fun with unexpected twists and turns - very enjoyable and the characters were excellent!

reviewed Jan 05 2015 report as inappropriate
rordonk
Review from rordonk
5 events 5 reviews

Fun, informative, mildly scary, plenty of comedy.

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
John T. Herndon
Review from John T. Herndon
7 events 4 reviews

They closed the door in my face, before the final seating..... I was insulted!!!

reviewed Feb 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Entertainment
Review from Entertainment
18 events 4 reviews

Unexpectedly fun. They had live performers, which were very good.

reviewed Oct 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Rhema Jean-Flores Limon
Review from Rhema Jean-Flores Limon
4 events 3 reviews

Awesome, fun, interactive show/history lesson. Would definitely bring more friends to experience this.

reviewed Dec 28 2014 report as inappropriate
yvonne
Review from yvonne
4 events 3 reviews

I went there with my boyfriend. Man am I glad that he's there! It was dark and scary with lots of sound and light effects, but entertaining at the same time. i didn't give five stars because the boat ride was under maintenance during our visit but...continued

reviewed Oct 01 2015 report as inappropriate
kents007
Review from kents007
5 events 2 reviews

Recently visited and enjoyed the show. Had been curious, and got a chance recently. Pretty creative, with actors and surprises in each chamber. Takes the better part of an hour, and just about the right time frame.

reviewed Dec 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Brittany Moore
Review from Brittany Moore
4 events 1 review

Hella fun

reviewed Mar 31 2016 report as inappropriate
clayton velicer
Review from clayton velicer
1 event 1 review

This event was ok at a discounted price, would have liked more details on the history behind the events rather than the theatrics, but that can be more personal prerference. They definitely try to startle you a few times throughout show.

reviewed May 25 2015 report as inappropriate
rie rie
Review from rie rie
5 events 1 review

very nice I enjoyed myself alot

reviewed Oct 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Claudia Ochoa
Review from Claudia Ochoa
1 event 1 review

Was so much fon!

reviewed Jul 31 2016 report as inappropriate