1518470983 san francisco international chocolate salon tickets
Rated by 19 members
Jay Dabbs
Review from Jay Dabbs
89 events 46 reviews
Corsett Valjean
Review from Corsett Valjean
11 events 10 reviews

I wasn’t able to go because I was in the hospital till yesterday April 2, 2019. I was looking forward to going to it too. If they have it again this year I plan on going to it or definitely next year. So my review should b zero star not 1 star.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Anya Crane
Review from Anya Crane
15 events 1 review

Disappointing experience, that has turned us off (finally) to the "festivals" of San Francisco. The room was roasting hot (despite a pleasant day outside) and the experience of crushing bodies and melting chocolate left a lot to be desired. While...continued

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Tiffani Jacobs
Review from Tiffani Jacobs
1 event 1 review

I brought my youngest son to this event and we both said the same thing. The building was not the proper venue for the event. They did not have a lot of vendors, barley filled the room but there was no parking for many many blocks and no parking...continued

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Luis Fuentes
Review from Luis Fuentes
2 events 1 review

Nice event with great vendors, a little pricey given what it is, too crowded.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Ron Monson
Review from Ron Monson
5 events 1 review

Somewhat crowded. I was also expecting more vendors than presented.

reviewed Mar 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Ywr11
Review from Ywr11
5 events 1 review

The venue was too small and it was too crowded. There were not as many vendors as I expected to see. I also expected to see flowers as the event said flower hall.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Swami Srinivasan
Review from Swami Srinivasan
1 event 1 review

This was an amazing event. Not too big, not too small. Was there for two hours with family and friends and they all liked it as well.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Caitlyn Cone
Review from Caitlyn Cone
2 events 1 review

This was disappointing indeed. Too crowded, not enough vendors, no time to speak with any of the purveyors and the set up was really pedestrian. I will not be attending this event in the future.

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Tina Perry
Review from Tina Perry
2 events 1 review

We had a wonderful time. Especially enjoyed meeting the chocolate artisans!! Samples were awesome!!

reviewed Mar 30 2019 report as inappropriate