1453825148 big80sparty tickets
Rated by 31 members
Amber
Review from Amber
27 events 8 reviews

Always fun, lots of people dancing!

reviewed Feb 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Amber
Review from Amber
27 events 8 reviews

This is a fun, unpretentious dance party. One of my favorites in the city. It gets crowded around 11-12!

reviewed Oct 13 2017 report as inappropriate
deemady
Review from deemady
75 events 7 reviews

The venue was small as they only had half the place open and people were sloppy drunk, spilling drinks everywhere while dancing all over the place as if they were the only ones on the dance floor.

reviewed Jan 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Christina Gonzalez
Review from Christina Gonzalez
13 events 6 reviews

My friend and I had fun. We enjoyed seeing the original 80's videos in the background.

reviewed Jan 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Christina Gonzalez
Review from Christina Gonzalez
13 events 6 reviews

My friend and I enjoyed dancing to some classic 80's music. It was fun and we would go again.

reviewed Nov 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Chris Colandene
Review from Chris Colandene
2 events 2 reviews

relived the old days

reviewed Oct 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Scotty Idol
Review from Scotty Idol
5 events 1 review

Great Dance space, friendly crowd, great selection of 80s classics! Bartenders could have been a little more friendly (not warm)...

reviewed May 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Chef Antonio
Review from Chef Antonio
1 event 1 review

great time and a great night out with friends!

reviewed Jan 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Ian Struthers
Review from Ian Struthers
20 events 1 review

Great venue, reasonable cocktails friendly bartenders and fun crowd. However, the DJ butchered some iconic 80s with his mixing. If they just played the songs as is this event would be much better.

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Lauren Berkman
Review from Lauren Berkman
10 events 1 review

It was a fake address. We went there- after getting a sitter and driving into the city only to find an ally with no doors and no party. It sucked.

reviewed Jan 21 2017 report as inappropriate
FRONTROW
Review from FRONTROW
4 events 1 review

It was fun, and all who worked there were nice. My friends and I were there from a little after 9 till 12 and had a nice time. We would have liked more Hip-Hop, Rap & R&B and were surprised that not one song from dominant artists like Prince,...continued

reviewed Sep 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Gloria Nunes
Review from Gloria Nunes
4 events 1 review

So fun! Great music

reviewed Nov 01 2019 report as inappropriate