Segue corner 920
Rated by 166 members
Scott Carter
Review from Scott Carter
Red Velvet 1107 events 597 reviews

Totally fun. Our guide Jack was awesome! Funny, personable, and informative. My 15 year old wanted to know if he could do it every weekend and if he could work up to an advanced course!

reviewed Oct 20 2011 report as inappropriate
GomezJames
Review from GomezJames
160 events 47 reviews

Had a blast. Marie was a great tour guide. Lively, informative, slightly crazy, but so fun! Ask to be on one of her tours when you book.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Becky
Review from Becky
59 events 39 reviews

Our guide Maria is a fabulous person. Honestly I was nervous to get started and start riding in the street, but it was such a unique and fun experience! Training is included. Vests, radio, helmets as well. What a trip!

reviewed Feb 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Greg Caiazzo
Review from Greg Caiazzo
36 events 34 reviews

The tour was terrific and we had a blast. Ricky was our guide and was funny and informative. The weather was cold and blustery but that did not dampen either his spirits nor ours.

reviewed Jun 25 2014 report as inappropriate
MiYo
Review from MiYo
41 events 23 reviews

Terrific! Did not expect to have such fun. I was doing it for my 3 nieces/nephew who were visiting from Escondido, Ca. They were left with smiles and talk talk talk all day about their great experience. A must for all! We took public...continued

reviewed Aug 02 2011 report as inappropriate
deblion
Review from deblion
19 events 15 reviews

Took the grandson who was riding circles around grandma--had a great time, the weather was nice, the training thorough and the tour interesting. You go home wanting to buy your own Segway but the price tag will make you think twice.

reviewed Sep 29 2010 report as inappropriate
jcinsf
Review from jcinsf
64 events 13 reviews

I'm a local and enjoyed the experience. Great way to check out a Segway. We had especially gorgeous weather which made checking out the Fisherman's Wharf and waterfront area particularly enjoyable.

reviewed Nov 15 2010 report as inappropriate
gail
Review from gail
77 events 10 reviews

Mark was a great guide !!. We breezed thru the traffic and he kept us safe!

reviewed Jun 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Sandra
Review from Sandra
46 events 10 reviews

The guide was well versed in San Francisco history and very entertaining. Segways were fun and easy to ride after initial instruction.

reviewed Dec 30 2009 report as inappropriate
karajake@comcast.net
Review from karajake@comcast.net
19 events 10 reviews

We went with our 15 yr old and 13 yr old, who seemed to get the hang of it much faster than I did. It is rather intuitive so that made me quickly relax and enjoy the trip. The tour is very interesting and the views are spectacular. My only concern...continued

reviewed Nov 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Cathryn Noble
Review from Cathryn Noble
15 events 9 reviews

Brandon was an excellent guide, learned a lot about SF and had a great time learning how to drive the Segway. They are very fun!

reviewed Oct 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Elena Mjelde
Review from Elena Mjelde
34 events 9 reviews

Great fun. If you are into doing something different and active, this is the tour for you. Robin was funny and informative on the local history. This was a total BLAST!!

reviewed Oct 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Catherine W.
Review from Catherine W.
88 events 9 reviews

I was a little apprehensive heading into traffic but it is amazing how quickly you adapt to running a Segway. The team provided comprehensive training and Mark was a great guide. Fantastic way to see an interesting area of the city.

reviewed Sep 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Ilovegardens
Review from Ilovegardens
31 events 9 reviews

The segway tour was a lot of fun! Even a beginner can do it. I would recommend highly!

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Eric Nadler
Review from Eric Nadler
17 events 9 reviews

Very fun event. A little light on the sights of SF, but hey, we did this just for a chance to ride a Segway, right? Those machines are a true marvel and so much fun.

Annie, our tour guide, was awesome. :-)

reviewed Jul 05 2010 report as inappropriate
suef
Review from suef
20 events 8 reviews

Ellen our guide was enthusiastic and the segways were FUN.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
gpx21dlr
Review from gpx21dlr
12 events 7 reviews

"Just Liz" was her name and our tour/Segway guide/instructor was the BEST! She is outgoing, a bubbly personality and made sure we were all comfortable with operating our Segways. The tour gives highlights of the North Beach/Wharf area, which "Just...continued

reviewed Sep 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Kelly Baraka
Review from Kelly Baraka
41 events 7 reviews

Had a great time riding the Segway. Also learned cool things about the history of SF. What a fun way to do some great sight seeing!

reviewed Aug 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Beth Ward Yates
Review from Beth Ward Yates
25 events 7 reviews

It was a really fun trip. Ourr guide was entertaining, but I would have liked more history on North Beach and the other areas we saw.

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Tashaki Ford
Review from Tashaki Ford
40 events 7 reviews

This really made our staycation during spring break. I still show the videos of us doing synchronizing tricks. It's a great way to see San Francisco and hear about it's history. I loved it!

reviewed Apr 04 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7