1506450790 the rocky horror show tickets
Rated by 128 members
Austin Nation
Review from Austin Nation
Red Velvet 847 events 723 reviews

It was a pretty good show. I really liked this one. Great leading actors taking on the main characters. The Rocky was a little short....LOL. Some of the best choreography and costuming I have seen in years. My only problem was the noisy/rude,...continued

reviewed Oct 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Scott Carter
Review from Scott Carter
Red Velvet 1112 events 597 reviews

Even better than last year! I hope they keep it going. It's already over the top. Do Not Miss this show.

reviewed Oct 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Scott Carter
Review from Scott Carter
Red Velvet 1112 events 597 reviews

I arrived asking myself how this show could be better than the amazing show last year, and I left knowing that it could. Go see this production. You will be delighted.

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Hllywd
Review from Hllywd
Red Velvet 993 events 470 reviews

Loved it. I go yearly. Darcy is the main draw for me. He is so talented. Entire cast was great. Very fun night out. Only drawback were the balcony seats. Sight line is not good at all. I would not buy balcony seats again.

reviewed Oct 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Alan
Review from Alan
Red Velvet 339 events 155 reviews

Good seats, good show. One audience member seemed to think he was at the movie and yelled stuff throughout the whole show, which was distracting and seemed to me to be pretty disrespectful to the performers.

So far I've liked everything I've...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Randall Whitehead
Review from Randall Whitehead
Red Velvet 186 events 49 reviews

Really strong voices and spot on choreography. I was completely and satisfyingly entertained. It was a thoroughly delicious theatrical experience…even the audience was theatrical.

reviewed Oct 31 2017 report as inappropriate
Randall Whitehead
Review from Randall Whitehead
Red Velvet 186 events 49 reviews

What a fabulous night of entertainment. The cast had great acting chops as well as amazing voices. Such delicious energy, we were totally entertained. This is a show not to be missed.

I felt badly for the people on stage because a few audience...continued

reviewed Oct 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Marilynn Lutich Bean
Review from Marilynn Lutich Bean
Red Velvet 161 events 17 reviews

First of all I love everything that Ray of Light Theatre does!!! And I really love their production of Rocky Horror. I’ve seen it several times at the Victoria and was lucky enough to be there last night for Halloween. What a hoot! The actors and...continued

reviewed Oct 31 2018 report as inappropriate
My Events
Review from My Events
145 events 76 reviews

What a wild and crazy show.....I've seen the film many times but the live performance was a first for me....thoroughly enjoyed...thanks!
Staff us always friendly and inviting....check out other shows too. .never seen one that I didn't enjoy!!!

reviewed Nov 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Harl Hege
Review from Harl Hege
202 events 42 reviews

I have seen stage presentations of Rocky in Seattle and San Diego, but this rates as by far the best. The Cast is extraordinary, not a single "clinker" singing voice to be heard. Frank'n'furter is amazing. A little more effort could have been...continued

reviewed Nov 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Anca Cristina Ferosha Botez
Review from Anca Cristina Ferosha Botez
94 events 39 reviews

What a great show! Amazing cast as always Ray Of Light Theatre!

reviewed Nov 01 2019 report as inappropriate
jOHN
Review from jOHN
59 events 24 reviews

It was much better then I expected and I had a real good time.

reviewed Oct 28 2017 report as inappropriate
jOHN
Review from jOHN
59 events 24 reviews

So much better then I expected! Would love to see it again!

reviewed Oct 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Marion Engelke
Review from Marion Engelke
54 events 22 reviews

Fabulous show - actors as well as audience enjoyed the performance!

reviewed Oct 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Jeff Minster
Review from Jeff Minster
35 events 21 reviews

Fun show, had a great time

reviewed Oct 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Nick Martin
Review from Nick Martin
77 events 21 reviews

This show was AMAZING!! Incredibly professional with powerhouse performances from much of the cast! Janet was phenomenal! Highly recommend this show to anyone looking to have a very fun couple of hours at the theatre!!!

reviewed Oct 27 2017 report as inappropriate
SFKate
Review from SFKate
100 events 20 reviews

The show spirited and entertaining. Performers were terrific with great dancing, acting and singing! The giant, red lips were the perfect backdrop.

reviewed Oct 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Wilson
Review from Wilson
21 events 18 reviews

First-rate production! Loved it!

reviewed Nov 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Wilson
Review from Wilson
21 events 18 reviews

First-rate production! Loved it!

reviewed Nov 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Wilson
Review from Wilson
21 events 18 reviews

Terrific! Recent attempts to remake this show for television are a pale imitation. D’Arcy Drollinger embodies the role of Dr. Frank-N-Furter.

reviewed Nov 02 2016 report as inappropriate