1462306234 tomgreen tickets
Rated by 43 members
Beebs
Review from Beebs
20 events 10 reviews

Tom is hilarious! Great show.

reviewed Apr 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Brooke Shaikh
Review from Brooke Shaikh
63 events 8 reviews

Tom green was awesome!

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Salvatore Sr.
Review from Salvatore Sr.
45 events 7 reviews

The three comedians were great. They had my brother and I laughing entire evening. Cobbs is a very nice club the only complaint I have is the 2 drink minimum. I ordered a 14 dollar meal and a 12 dollar watered down drink and then was forced to buy...continued

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Dori in SF
Review from Dori in SF
20 events 6 reviews

Fantastic show. He is hilarious - both prepared and off-the-cuff material had us in stitches. He even stayed after the show and met everyone. Really nice guy - and an absolutely unpredictable, one-of-a-kind comedian.

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Dovlynn Cammack
Review from Dovlynn Cammack
6 events 5 reviews

This show rocked! Opening act was a riot even with 14% of the crowd laughing while everyone else was getting settled in for the main act. Tom Green's set was a full hour long, incorporating his music, jokes about his personal life, moving to LA...continued

reviewed Oct 01 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
18 events 3 reviews

Really funny and worth the money. Appreciated that Cobbs was flexible on the drinks and allowed us to substitute the purchase of multiple desserts to meet the drink minimum.

reviewed Oct 01 2010 report as inappropriate
wildwest
Review from wildwest
24 events 3 reviews

Tom Green was not funny! Disjointed, frantic. By his own admission, made some shitty movie. Proceeded to ask the audience to shout out lines from the movie. A total shit show.

reviewed Apr 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Brandon Polk
Review from Brandon Polk
12 events 1 review

He's still got it!

reviewed Apr 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Leticia Jones
Review from Leticia Jones
23 events 1 review

I love Tom Green. He is just so incredibly awkward and neurotic, which makes him just that much more funny. The venue was great, the drinks were flowing, and I'm happy. What more can I say?

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was so freaking awesome! And very open at the picture session

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Gregory Shapiro
Review from Gregory Shapiro
6 events 1 review

The 2 openers were so boring. When Tom finally got on stage he had almost no jokes; he kept trying to talk to the audience and riff off of them. We left after 15 minutes.

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Jovan Hayes
Review from Jovan Hayes
5 events 1 review

The line was around the corner and it was raining. Was only goin to get standing room. Venue may have over sold tickets

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate