Venue Details

5120 Star Starred
Davies Symphony Hall
Between Hayes and Grove 201 Van Ness San Francisco, CA 94102
Venue website Get directions
9 events
6 reviews
0 stars
Corridor at 100 Van Ness, casual and fast with great food and service
star this tip starred
107 events
41 reviews
10 stars
View all 1064 tips
More Information

Quotes & Highlights

Visit Arabella Steinbacher’s website for music samples, photos, bio info and more.



Charles Dutoit, conductor

Arabella Steinbacher, violin

San Francisco Symphony  



Stravinsky: Le Chant du rossignol

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto

Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra