1520987352 ismo tickets
Rated by 28 members
Barbara Alverson Odin
Review from Barbara Alverson Odin
Red Velvet 41 events 18 reviews

He was hilarious!! Would come back to see him anytime. His observations about the English language & how we use certain words was the best!!!

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Mia
Review from Mia
31 events 27 reviews

I love ISMO's comedy. he is smart and his observations are witty and funny

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Mia
Review from Mia
31 events 27 reviews

Ismo makes me cry laughing. every time!

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Andrea
Review from Andrea
25 events 6 reviews

Ismo was a great show. His comedy is fresh and mostly clean but not for kids. The theater was packed so we had to sit in the balcony as it was first come first served. But we could see and hear just fine. The only thing I didn't like is the improv...continued

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Suomi
Review from Suomi
36 events 6 reviews

Some Finnish jokes I waited to hear.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Sandy
Review from Sandy
7 events 2 reviews

I think he is hilarious. This was our first time to San Jose Improv. I don't think there's a bad seat in the house. The wait staff was very efficient and friendly. I had a lovely dinner and thoroughly enjoyed the show.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Jeff Bruton
Review from Jeff Bruton
5 events 1 review

Great service, great comedy = great night!
Ismo killed it! Anytime
A guy can do 30 minutes on the word s#*t and had us dying, it's a good show!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Headliner was great!
Where we were seated it was hard to hear with the wait staff coming around saying corner. speaking louder than the comedian.

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Valdizno
Review from Jennifer Valdizno
4 events 1 review

He’s funny as heck!

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Guillaume Garreau
Review from Guillaume Garreau
1 event 1 review

Hilarious!

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Tommi Von Hertzen
Review from Tommi Von Hertzen
1 event 1 review

Nailed it! Loved the perspectives and character.

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Amanda Jacobs
Review from Amanda Jacobs
6 events 1 review

Really funny. Clever comedy, a packed house, great evening

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Simply Awesome Experience to have non stop laughs watching Ismo!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Anna Zacher
Review from Anna Zacher
6 events 1 review

The show was great. Really funny material that is quite different from the usual staid topics. Plus his delivery makes it all the more hilarious. Highly recommend!

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate