1567099869 paul anka tickets
Rated by 39 members
Bea Soria
Review from Bea Soria
Red Velvet 43 events 9 reviews

Paul Anka is a showman. Wonderful evening of beautiful music.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Ted
Review from Ted
118 events 39 reviews

Enjoyable evening that brought back memories. While we were in the balcony it was good to see Paul out among the audience in the first few rows.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Albert Rabinovitch
Review from Albert Rabinovitch
34 events 26 reviews

After so many years, Paul is still amazing. His voice now sounds a bit like an older Frank Sinatra. Enthusiastic audience.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Simone Yecny
Review from Simone Yecny
75 events 24 reviews

Very enjoyable evening. Music brought back great memories.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Betty H.
Review from Betty H.
39 events 20 reviews

Paula Anka put on a fantastic show. So many great songs and memories; he still has a beautiful voice. Liked the slide show that was presented of him and his family Seats were good; luckily there are screens in the theater. An awesome night!

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Paul Ko
Review from Paul Ko
75 events 17 reviews

Excellent performanc. Paul Anka still sings well and energetic. The show lasted about one hour 45 minutes with intermission.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
fbg
Review from fbg
25 events 12 reviews

4 of us thoroughly enjoyed his program. great show.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Sue Sullivan
Review from Sue Sullivan
15 events 8 reviews

Awesome, wonderful. He is amazing. We were lucky and were given seats on the floor, 9th row. Actually held his hand. Tremendous show . on a scale of 1-10 it was a ten...

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Pat O'Connor
Review from Pat O'Connor
40 events 6 reviews

Great show. Paul Anka is a wonderful entertainer!!

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
jamm1010@att.net
Review from jamm1010@att.net
14 events 6 reviews

He was fun , funny, energetic, voice was amazing ... songs were all beautiful and his group musicians were excellent .. !!

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Robert Weeks
Review from Robert Weeks
8 events 3 reviews

A consummate showman connected with the crowd and told lots of stories in addition to singing many of his best songs.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Rita Daly
Review from Rita Daly
21 events 3 reviews

Amazing and very talented entertainer.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Darlene Frick
Review from Darlene Frick
25 events 3 reviews

He was amazing and his voice is just as strong as when he was young. He was so personable and I felt like I got to know him as a person--not just an entertainer. It was one of the best concerts my husband and I have attended.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Rosanne
Review from Rosanne
19 events 3 reviews

Paul Anka is a legend! He has written so many great songs! He brought a lot of energy to the stage. The National Civic Center did not have a good sound system. Whoever was running in did not do a good job. They distorted his vocals.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Beverly Dahlstedt
Review from Beverly Dahlstedt
3 events 1 review

After I used my earplugs it was much better. Loved it and the audience participation. When Paul Anka came into the audience it looked like he was really enjoying himself

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Jackie Elliott
Review from Jackie Elliott
2 events 1 review

Great entertainment. Paul Anka far exceeded our expections. He is an amazing entertainer and singer.

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Elaine Dsa
Review from Elaine Dsa
6 events 1 review

I love the venue! Prefer smaller venues coz you can get closer up to the perfomers - unlike the SAP, Oracle, AT&T. Loved his energy. Was sorry the show was only an hour and half and he didn't come out for an encore song. :( But was so...continued

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Carol Vullmahn
Review from Carol Vullmahn
2 events 1 review

Seats were great! venue was wonderful as usual. Paul is not only a great singer but a great entertainer engaging the audience and mingling with them as well. Loved his stories about his life also and how some of his songs came about. Paul is a...continued

reviewed Aug 27 2017 report as inappropriate