1578605249 1574382218 layer%20365illusionists
Rated by 34 members
Cristina Moscardon
Review from Cristina Moscardon
32 events 12 reviews

Great show and very entertaining love the music too!

reviewed Jun 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Harriet Fernandez
Review from Harriet Fernandez
28 events 11 reviews

The show was fabulous!!! Very fun and entertaining. We just loved it!

reviewed Jun 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Larisa Marr
Review from Larisa Marr
21 events 7 reviews

It was good, a bit intense at times, but my family seemed to like it. The only concern - if you have children under 10, it might get a little scary for them - as there are some intense acts there. Overall it was impressive.

reviewed Jun 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Laurie Kitzis
Review from Laurie Kitzis
20 events 6 reviews

Love the Trister the best.

reviewed Jun 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Beth Johnson
Review from Beth Johnson
8 events 5 reviews

Broadway theatrics meets Las Vegas magic show. Fun for all ages with a variety of magicians doing different styles of tricks. Well-scripted (if a little canned at times) and stylish. Thoroughly enjoyed

reviewed Jun 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Donna Price
Review from Donna Price
10 events 5 reviews

I have been wanting to see The Illusionists for quite some time. So glad they came to San Jose!! Pretty Amazing stuff and Very Entertaining!! I will definitely be seeing them again!!

reviewed Jun 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Sandra
Review from Sandra
7 events 4 reviews

I was delighted that the performers interacted and were assistants to other performers. The cut in half man was AMAZING!

With the high definition large screen, it was pretty easy to see the details of the events. Occasionally, I still used the...continued

reviewed Jun 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Dat Doan
Review from Dat Doan
33 events 3 reviews

Awesome show! Highly recommended.

reviewed Jun 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Nili Gafni
Review from Nili Gafni
11 events 3 reviews

Show was very entertaining, not all illusionists were at the same level though.

reviewed Jun 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Christine
Review from Christine
12 events 1 review

Fantastic! We took our 9-year old and it was totally appropriate and she LOVED it. We all loved it.

reviewed Jun 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Iliana
Review from Iliana
2 events 1 review

Not your ordinary "magic show." This show will blow your mind!

reviewed Jun 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Fred
Review from Fred
5 events 1 review

We will enjoy the variety of the acts. Had we had the opportunity to sit closer and get a better view of what was going on, I probably would have said that we "loved" the experience

reviewed Jun 14 2015 report as inappropriate