1549657235 nourished festival tickets 3
Rated by 23 members
Cheryl C.
Review from Cheryl C.
94 events 14 reviews

Excellent opportunity to sample products!!!

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Katy Martin
Review from Katy Martin
25 events 6 reviews

It was great to see familiar brands with new products and line extensions and great to see so many new, local producers! Wish more booths had working electricity so we could sample their products, but there was plenty to eat and drink (and take...continued

reviewed Nov 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Karyn Corbett
Review from Karyn Corbett
7 events 5 reviews

Great experience getting lots of GF vendors in one place, with tons and tons of samples...really well done!

Karyn

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Jgramitz
Review from Jgramitz
6 events 5 reviews

Had a good time. Learn some new gluten free information at the lectures. Found some new products. Got to taste the products... taking out the mystery component on whether to buy. Would definitely recommend this event and will go again.

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Will
Review from Will
30 events 5 reviews

Well organized and great vendors

reviewed Nov 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Alisha Westerfeld
Review from Alisha Westerfeld
2 events 2 reviews

This is the second year I have been to this expo and it was even better this year. There were similar vendors placed near one another which was helpful with finding certain products. There were new vendors and many returns, especially some of my...continued

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Erin Jensen
Review from Erin Jensen
3 events 1 review

Amazing! Great vendors and so helpful to have so many samples!

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
teddydmz
Review from teddydmz
5 events 1 review

The show was ok though I expected more vendors. I was greatly disappointed that there was a mandatory $12 parking fee--that hadn't been mentioned in the promotion.

reviewed Nov 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Lois Fragomeni
Review from Lois Fragomeni
1 event 1 review

Very nice people there. Nice wide aisles so you didn't feel crushed. Good variety of gluten free foods. All in all a good experience.

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate