1551895328 submission 20190306 20193 9cjx93
Rated by 18 members
Donna Liz Stewart
Review from Donna Liz Stewart
Red Velvet 111 events 66 reviews

It was really nice to watch..it was funny and the storyline im the end made me cry. I loved it very much

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Morris G
Review from Morris G
67 events 27 reviews

Excellent performances by all. Bravo!

reviewed Apr 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharon Mangum
Review from Sharon Mangum
71 events 15 reviews

Made me laugh, made me cry!

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
domingo
Review from domingo
77 events 15 reviews

The singing and acting was great!

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
jkohler
Review from jkohler
149 events 10 reviews

I was amazed at the creativity and large-scale cast ensemble for this production.
(impressive for repertory theatre). Bravo!!!

well done. Inspiring and captivating

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
OSnoopy13
Review from OSnoopy13
23 events 6 reviews

Nice theater. The show was great. What a talented group of actors and directors. Very entertaining. Recommend for others to see!!

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
stlatl
Review from stlatl
29 events 4 reviews

Great show, great cast. Enjoyed the story as well as the singing and choreography. For a local theater, they did a great job.

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Caitlyn Phillips
Review from Caitlyn Phillips
5 events 4 reviews

Incredible show. Amazing voices and the story was very moving. Loved every second of it!

reviewed Apr 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Eleanore Schleicher
Review from Eleanore Schleicher
20 events 3 reviews

Excellent story, excellent acting, excellent music. It was great.

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Katelyn Gray
Review from Katelyn Gray
3 events 1 review

Such a wonderful production! The cast and crew put on a fabulous show! I especially loved The Witch! Her performance was incredible! I cannot wait to see another showing and future shows as well!

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Lauren Buruga
Review from Lauren Buruga
4 events 1 review

The staging was excellent, the actors were perfectly chosen with famtastic voices, the lighting enhanced every scene... they obviously have a very talented director.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate