1579710039 media20200122 44825 guktekjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 17 members
Jeff Elam
Review from Jeff Elam
21 events 10 reviews

It was a wonderful show with an amazing cast.

reviewed Feb 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Terri Fleisher
Review from Terri Fleisher
32 events 5 reviews

Weak cast and staging. No British accents even though it was to take place in the UK. Hard to hear sometimes. Our first time at that venue - probably our last.

reviewed Feb 23 2020 report as inappropriate
Andrea Taylor
Review from Andrea Taylor
3 events 2 reviews

It was ok. Kinda slow at first but then picked up...The idea that it was based on a true story enabled me to hang on.

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
judy seaman
Review from judy seaman
3 events 1 review

Excellent production! Solid cast in a play funny, uplifting, and poignant, based on the real story. Great to see all ages, but especially older actors, in strong ensemble. Well done!

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Clifford Arrendale
Review from Clifford Arrendale
25 events 1 review

Great. We enjoyed this.

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate
Peggy Helm
Review from Peggy Helm
2 events 1 review

I love the small theater & the actors were excellent!!

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate
Angela Wiley
Review from Angela Wiley
11 events 1 review

My least favorite show. Very slow start. We left at intermission

reviewed Feb 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Our group of 7 ladies truly enjoyed the play Calendar Girls!! We came to support Ginny Slifcak and thought she was amazing ... and the rest of the cast was very talented also. It was a very entertaining play that made us laugh and cry!

reviewed Feb 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Suzanne Husting
Review from Suzanne Husting
1 event 1 review

Terrible, episodic script full of manufactured confrontations, nothing like the marvelous movie on which it is based. That being said, the ladies of the cast are lovely, talented, and do their best to portray real feeling amid this. And yes, they...continued

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate
George Cross
Review from George Cross
2 events 1 review

What a fun evening. Great cast, wonderful performance, intimate theater, we’ll be back

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate