1544633269 submission 20181212 33237 15yu525
Rated by 17 members
Sparky
Review from Sparky
Red Velvet 76 events 51 reviews

We have seen several other shows at the Attic Community Theater, but this wasn't one of our favorites. The biggest issue was the actors don't use microphones and this was made worse with the pre-recorded music which overpowered their voices.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Deanne
Review from Deanne
142 events 44 reviews

I love community theater and THE ATTIC always does such professional work. South Pacific was no exception !! I highly recommend it.

reviewed Mar 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Pinky
Review from Pinky
57 events 41 reviews

We love this little theater. The performances were really good, however, there were several times we were unable to hear the speakers (Music was perfect) It would be great if actors had mics.

reviewed Apr 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Rae B. Harper
Review from Rae B. Harper
121 events 39 reviews

talented stars - well done performance - well worth the 1 hour drive to enjoy!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Faye Eccles
Review from Faye Eccles
64 events 28 reviews

Good voices - Bloody Mary stole the show!

reviewed Apr 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Albert M Shifberg Mencher
Review from Albert M Shifberg Mencher
18 events 14 reviews

The acting, singing, and dancing were great. Nathaniel Brown does a great job of directing. Try not to miss any musical he is part of.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Liz Tiz
Review from Liz Tiz
55 events 14 reviews

Wonderful production of a classic musical. All the cast was great. Nice little community theater. Loved everything about it. Brought two of my daughters and they really liked it too.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Terry Costa
Review from Terry Costa
19 events 8 reviews

IT WAS A WONDERFUL PERFORMANCE. THE ATTIC THEATER ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB. MY FRIENDS ENJOYED IT TOO.

reviewed Mar 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Knapp
Review from Kimberly Knapp
4 events 1 review

Attic theatre is a gem!! The story and acting were wonderful . What a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon with my parents. Thank you!!

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
T
Review from T
2 events 1 review

Great show. Really transported me to another time. Talented singers really impressed for community theater. Thank you.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate