1556213234 and then there were none tickets
Rated by 36 members
Victor B.
Review from Victor B.
Red Velvet 297 events 246 reviews

Agatha Christie fans will love this play. It is a story that is frequently repeated on TV and on stage. This one is done very well. The acting is excellent. The only problem, and is a problem with all versions, is understanding the English accent.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Long Reardon
Review from Susan Long Reardon
101 events 20 reviews

Yet another example of why the best actors in the country are in LA. Particularly standout performances by Ken Korpi and Aric Martin (who was also endearing in "She Loves Me"). Go see this one.

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Darleen Guien
Review from Darleen Guien
24 events 16 reviews

Very entertaining. Across the board, the actors were very good.

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Y Khalil
Review from Y Khalil
28 events 11 reviews

Entertaining with great acting.
A good Agatha Christie performance.

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda Ralph
Review from Linda Ralph
22 events 7 reviews

I liked the size of the theater. I found it a little slow at the beginning but overall enjoyed the show. Would definitely come back. Thank you.

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Irene
Review from Irene
47 events 7 reviews

My 9 year old son and I both loved it! It was fun trying to figure out who the bad guy was!

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Raymond Fisher
Review from Raymond Fisher
38 events 5 reviews

At times the actors were not speaking loud enough and missed alot of dialogue. I have noticed that in plays when there are thick English accents being spoken.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
jckuehn3
Review from jckuehn3
21 events 5 reviews

This small theater was cozy with surprisingly comfortable seats, aligned in such a way where viewing the stage was not a problem. The actors were all excellent. Suspenseful, well timed and an overall delightful experience. We are so lucky to have...continued

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Chi Vi Tran
Review from Chi Vi Tran
6 events 4 reviews

Amazing acting by the entire cast, especially the leads! We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this play.

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
kramer
Review from kramer
9 events 2 reviews

Some of the,dialog wS difficult to hear also the secretary did not project also the "murderer"last scene was too screaming and hard too hear the words.

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
LOWEYMCFLY
Review from LOWEYMCFLY
21 events 2 reviews

What a great play. It starts out slow but gives you a wonderful performance from the cast.

The venue is small providing best seating anywhere in the audience. We got front row and it was splendid watching the story unfold.

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael
Review from Michael
0 events 1 review

An Agatha Christie play I hadn’t seen before. Interesting production with good casting. We hadn’t been to this theater before. It’s an intimate space which fit this production well. We will definitely be back to see another show!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
harris greenwald
Review from harris greenwald
2 events 1 review

Play started off slowly, picked up in second act. Outstanding performance by last male surviving.

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Christopher Rainwater
Review from Christopher Rainwater
1 event 1 review

The performance itself was excellent. The actors were awesome. The theatre was terrible, especially as they "forgot" to turn on the air conditioner, and at times it was hard to breath as it grew hotter and hotter. The poor actors under those...continued

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Johnny
Review from Johnny
5 events 1 review

Very good theater. Just follow the instructions on where to park. It's a small community theater. The talent is superb.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate