Totem 0205132

Cirque du Soleil: TOTEM Reviews

Grand Chapiteau at the Santa Monica Pier (Santa Monica, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

319 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 237
    5
  • 49
    4
  • 25
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 5
    1
83 events
40 reviews
18 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

This is the 5th Cirque show I have seen. I would rate this among the best ever!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
33 events
16 reviews
5 stars
attended Jan 29 2014

This was one of the best Cirques ever! The pacing was great and the acts terrific. A must see!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
April Alexander Red Velvet
146 events
45 reviews
44 stars
attended Mar 13 2014

I thought I was "Cirqued-out" I have seen upwards of 6 of them - this was the best by far!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
80 events
35 reviews
59 stars
87 events
31 reviews
30 stars
85 events
29 reviews
15 stars
attended Mar 08 2014

What a great show! Very fun and wonderful seats in the second row! (Thank you Goldstar!)

star this review starred report as inappropriate
46 events
16 reviews
15 stars
attended Feb 02 2014

The show wasn't as good as past Cirque du Soleil shows.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
12 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 23 2014

You know you are in for a night of wonder when you go to see any Cirque Du Soleil Shoe and TOTEM does NOT disappoint! From the moment you walk in to see the fantastic set that will shift and mold itself into different objects all night, to the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Nickie H. Red Velvet
60 events
9 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 13 2014

FABULOUS on all accords. This show is certainly a "Must See".

star this review starred report as inappropriate
12 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 24 2014

I love Cirque. So it will always get at least 4 stars. Totem spent more time on the slapstick comedy and less on the technical show than any I can remember. But it was still a good show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
4 reviews
6 stars
attended Feb 28 2014

The Cirque show was awesome as usual, though I can always do with fewer clowns and would love to see their excellent band rather than have them hiding them behind the set. There's really not a bad seat in the house, but we moved up easily during...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 26 2014

great show, very entertaining

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 19 2014

I love every Cirque show I see. They are visually gorgeous and what the human body can do is so impressive. The costumes are always stunning. I can't say enough.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
3 reviews
4 stars
attended Feb 02 2014

It was awesome, the native american skating couple was insane! Don't park at the pier, park at the mall instead and just walk down there.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
3 reviews
27 stars
7 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jan 22 2014

Goldstar, you did it again. Seats were amazing!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
32 events
2 reviews
14 stars
12 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Jan 29 2014

Stunning visuals & dynamic sound. you'll never think about rollers skates the same way again..

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10