1551287445 magic monday tickets
Rated by 79 members
Scarlett
Review from Scarlett
Red Velvet 88 events 27 reviews

This was a wonderful surprise! Highly professional magicians and even a buff juggler . Funny highly skilled talent, highly recommend!

reviewed Aug 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Kiran Philip
Review from Kiran Philip
Red Velvet 104 events 6 reviews

Amazing and truly magical experience.

Kudos to Albie and Michelle for bringing together an A list cast of magicians for a truly outstanding show week after week .
Hope this returns next year !

reviewed Oct 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Kiran Philip
Review from Kiran Philip
Red Velvet 104 events 6 reviews

Outstanding Magic show
Kudos to Albie and Michelle for producing this show with a brilliant cast of magicians !

reviewed Aug 21 2017 report as inappropriate
Candy Man Dan
Review from Candy Man Dan
120 events 73 reviews

I have seen that rabbit some place before! The razor blade thing was great but I hope small children don't get any ideas. Great show, the female singer looks a lot like Janis Joplin. Thanks Candy Man Dan.

reviewed May 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Candy Man Dan
Review from Candy Man Dan
120 events 73 reviews

What is a shill? The Jugglers were great!

reviewed May 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Bobbie
Review from Bobbie
55 events 42 reviews

My 15 y.o. granddaughter & I had a great time! We opted for the show because we LOVED the Monday Night Magic show we attended in New York last year. Both events were top notch entertainment. I wish these shows were in the SF Bay Area where we live.

reviewed Aug 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Andrew
Review from Andrew
67 events 31 reviews

Amazing show!

reviewed Aug 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Andrew
Review from Andrew
67 events 31 reviews

Excellent show! Highly recommend

reviewed May 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Andrew
Review from Andrew
67 events 31 reviews

I have been to about 7 shows and yesterday show was the most amazing of them all! 3 amazing magicians who were very funny as well! We witnessed some tricks no one has ever done before! It's a hidden gem but I hope it stays hidden!

reviewed Jul 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Andrew
Review from Andrew
67 events 31 reviews

Magic Mondays is an amazing show every time. This was my 4th time here and every show is different and great. Top of the line magicians.

reviewed May 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Andrew
Review from Andrew
67 events 31 reviews

The quality is of magicians are amazing. Many from the magic castle. I won free tickets to magic castle during a drawing for the show

reviewed Aug 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Andrew
Review from Andrew
67 events 31 reviews

Usually every show is amazing--been to 5 shows prior and each time I left amazed with top of the line magicians.

However this particular show was underwhelming and felt like I was at a kids birthday party with a balloon artist for 20 mins--that...continued

reviewed May 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Nicola Edwards
Review from Nicola Edwards
35 events 24 reviews

Great quality magicians with great personalities. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

reviewed Jul 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Catbird
Review from Catbird
85 events 23 reviews

Took college friend and her grandchildren, 13 and 11. We all enjoyed the different magicians and laughed our heads off. Plan to take my grandkids when they return from summer travels.

reviewed Jul 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Julianna Barron
Review from Julianna Barron
565 events 22 reviews

This show is amazing! It is so clever, creative, fun and impressive. I highly recommend it!!

reviewed Aug 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Cayce
Review from Cayce
51 events 19 reviews

The small theatre atmosphere combined by funny, excellent magicians was magic in itself. Our nine year old grandson joined us and had a great time and was involved throughout the show. Thumbs up...

reviewed Jul 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Richard Norman
Review from Richard Norman
40 events 10 reviews

Fantastic show! Loved every act. Nice venue. I really recommend this show!

reviewed May 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Richard Norman
Review from Richard Norman
40 events 10 reviews

Second time and it was fantastic! Great unique acts in a very intimate setting. Not a bad seat in the house. Don't miss these incredible magic acts!

reviewed Jul 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Hope
Review from Hope
74 events 5 reviews

Great venue. Great magicians! Definitely the best way to kick off the week. ☺

reviewed May 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Chloe Hazan
Review from Chloe Hazan
22 events 5 reviews

We arrived around 7:30 p.m. for a close up act on the patio which was delightful. Then there were three magicians that performed around 30 minutes each with audience participation. These acts were acts that you would see at the Magic Castle. It...continued

reviewed Sep 30 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1