1562586914 hebrew hillbilly tickets
Rated by 289 members
nkkmd
Review from nkkmd
1 event 1 review

This one woman show was a done by a great talent, who kept everyone with her the whole time, through the ups and down, laghters and drama.
Shelley was just great!

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was an incredible show. Everyone is so talented, and the story was captivating and moving!

reviewed Apr 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Shaynebayne
Review from Shaynebayne
17 events 1 review

Very fun evening really enjoyed her talented performance

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
janet
Review from janet
22 events 1 review

Very interesting and entertaining. She has a great voice. She will entertain you for 90 min all by herself which is very amazing.

reviewed Sep 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We didn't know what to expect. But, Shelley was FABULOUS. What acting! What singing! What a life!

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Gary Lachs
Review from Gary Lachs
2 events 1 review

We were truly enchanted and entertained by Ms. Fischer's one woman show at the Santa Monica Playhouse. She is a wonderful story teller ,taking us through her life experiences and needless
to say, has a great singing voice! My wife and I left the...continued

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Cindy
Review from Cindy
2 events 1 review

What a great story through monologue and music!! I enjoyed every minute of the show and appreciate how it connects to all! Highly recommended!

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Kim` Foley
Review from Kim` Foley
2 events 1 review

What a great show! I thoroughly enjoyed it! Shelley Fisher sure knows how to belt out a song! She was so entertaining with her Southern "Hillbilly" charm. Never a dull moment. She spoke from her heart about life and experiences that people...continued

reviewed Nov 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Victor Zitron
Review from Victor Zitron
1 event 1 review

What an excellent performance! The Hebrew Hillbilly met and exceeded all expectations. Shelley, the star, struts her stuff and delivers a wonderful story accompanied by music a true fan of rock n roll will appreciate. Keep it rockin!

reviewed Mar 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Vladimir
Review from Vladimir
7 events 1 review

Wonderfully energetic and fun!

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
helene
Review from helene
2 events 1 review

Wow what a fabolous show!!!...interesting way of showing her llife...very touching story..this lady has gusto..pizaazzzz galore...and a great voice!!!my friends and i loved this show!!! The matzoh and challah wine afterwards added a special spark...continued

reviewed Apr 11 2015 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 11 next