1539650322 we should hang out sometime tickets 1
Rated by 131 members
Susan O Carroll
Review from Susan O Carroll
5 events 2 reviews

Really enjoyed the show. Felt interactive and personal.

reviewed Nov 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Patty Wong
Review from Patty Wong
20 events 2 reviews

This is the second time I’ve seen Thus. Josh is spontaneous and witty and makes us feel good about being true to self; I brought my daughter the second time and she’s going to bring her boyfriend on the 17th. Highly recommended! Patty

reviewed Jul 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Daniela Pompeu
Review from Daniela Pompeu
10 events 2 reviews

Witty and heartwarming!!! Go you will love it.

reviewed Sep 14 2018 report as inappropriate
ehorrocks
Review from ehorrocks
5 events 1 review

2 hours of hilarious, engaging fun! Brought the whole fam, ages 13/18/20/40/44 & we all enjoyed the show. Highly recommend!

reviewed Aug 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Kriszta Quick
Review from Kriszta Quick
26 events 1 review

?? ????
???
???
???
??????

reviewed Dec 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

???
[laughing emoji] [100 emoji] [repeat emoji]

reviewed Jan 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Brianna McCarthy
Review from Brianna McCarthy
23 events 1 review

A fun Friday night. It was funny and heartwarming. Get there early to enjoy the pre-show snacks and Instagram chats.

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Schaffer
Review from Susan Schaffer
6 events 1 review

A genuine voice for a change.

reviewed Sep 21 2018 report as inappropriate
carolyn Katsufrakis
Review from carolyn Katsufrakis
37 events 1 review

A must see! Great show!!!

reviewed Feb 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Marcia Hoak
Review from Marcia Hoak
4 events 1 review

Every word entertaining and thoughtful with humor that speaks to your inner soul and is soul-searching. Excellent! I want to see this again!

reviewed Apr 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Jenni Silberstein
Review from Jenni Silberstein
8 events 1 review

Excellent!!

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Rachel Gehlhar
Review from Rachel Gehlhar
3 events 1 review

Fun night! Good humor for a wide-ranging crowd. Not only does he engagingly express humorous anecdotes from his life, but his rawness and vulnerability enables the audience to really connect with him. From this connection sparks a renewed outlook...continued

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary
Review from Mary
33 events 1 review

Great funny show!!

reviewed Jul 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Christina Saylor
Review from Christina Saylor
1 event 1 review

Great show and very funny.

reviewed Jan 10 2020 report as inappropriate
Robert Dowling
Review from Robert Dowling
1 event 1 review

He is great. I have already recommend the show to several friends

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Janice Chua
Review from Janice Chua
5 events 1 review

Heartfelt and humorous.
I really appreciate Josh hanging out with the audience after the show!

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Hye Jeong Yoon
Review from Hye Jeong Yoon
9 events 1 review

Here ya go Josh. A review in emoji’s.
??? (And of course it comes out as question marks. Appropriate)
If you don’t have the latest iOS, here are the emoji’s: angel baby, lol face, in love face.
If you saw the show then you know what I’m talking...continued

reviewed Dec 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Nancy Ly
Review from Nancy Ly
10 events 1 review

It’s what you hope live comedy will be. I highly recommend this show!

reviewed Aug 24 2018 report as inappropriate
J
Review from J
2 events 1 review

Josh put on a great show and his interaction with the audience was fun!

reviewed Sep 14 2018 report as inappropriate
RachelSA
Review from RachelSA
24 events 1 review

Josh was brilliant! So open and generous in sharing his hysterical stories with us. Truly a person that has learned the power of laughing at the hardships in his life. I haven't had such an entertaining Friday evening in a long time.

reviewed Aug 24 2018 report as inappropriate