1529962165 jake shimabukuro tickets
Rated by 45 members
Irene Hashimoto
Review from Irene Hashimoto
37 events 21 reviews

Jake's uke rocks!

reviewed Jul 20 2018 report as inappropriate
rats
Review from rats
42 events 4 reviews

Jake is so full of energy, music, and positive feelings — and a maestro on the ukelele. It’s always a pleasure to see him — you admire his incredible musical skills but enjoy his rapport with his audience and band mates. I try to see him whenever...continued

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Cynthia F
Review from Cynthia F
8 events 3 reviews

Easy to purchase tickets. We always love the venue. Jake is fantastic on his ukelele, & humble person however all string trio for entire concert gets almost boring after 3rd number. Needs some horns, percussion, & occassional singing to enrich his...continued

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Tim Bennett
Review from Tim Bennett
5 events 3 reviews

First time seeing Jake and we had a great time! He is super talented and engaged wonderfully with the audience! Looking forward to seeing him in a symphony setting!!

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
FemmeNatale
Review from FemmeNatale
15 events 3 reviews

Jake and his accompanying musicians were EXCELLENT! This is our second time seeing Jake and he is on our permanent MUST SEE list. In addition, The Mountain Winery is our favorite venue in the Bay Area....FIRST CLASS all the way around!

reviewed Jul 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Paulhssj
Review from Paulhssj
5 events 1 review

An absolutely incredible musician and a remarkable evening of music

reviewed Jul 20 2018 report as inappropriate
joanne hu
Review from joanne hu
1 event 1 review

Great performance - very talented

reviewed Jul 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Tracie Johnson
Review from Tracie Johnson
2 events 1 review

He is Always pushing himself to try new things and brings pleasant surprises to the show. Plus some old favorites.

reviewed Jul 20 2018 report as inappropriate
Quintin Louie
Review from Quintin Louie
7 events 1 review

His talent blew me away! Great show

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Hannibal
Review from Susan Hannibal
5 events 1 review

Jake is an amazingly talented musician and charismatic performer. We thoroughly enjoyed the performance under the stars at the Mountain Winery.

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Loved it fantastic seats

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Amit Patel
Review from Amit Patel
0 events 1 review

Loved the performance. Wish it was longer. Venue was great. Concessions and parking overpriced ($25 for cars with 2 or fewer passengers).

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate
carol o
Review from carol o
1 event 1 review

Utterly beautiful! Moving performance by an extraordinary artist.

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate