1406742301 godfrey 920
Rated by 108 members
Bryan Gerber
Review from Bryan Gerber
30 events 22 reviews

Had a great time!

reviewed Aug 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Bryan Gerber
Review from Bryan Gerber
30 events 22 reviews

Had a great time!

reviewed Aug 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Mauricef
Review from Mauricef
72 events 18 reviews

Very funny guy

reviewed Jul 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Amazing Grace
Review from Amazing Grace
19 events 14 reviews

It was an amazing time. I laughed so hard and really enjoyed the comedians! Godfrey who was the headliner was hilarious!! You

reviewed Jul 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Kate
Review from Kate
28 events 12 reviews

He kept mic away from his mouth a lot -hard to hear what he was saying - large noisy crowd... His jokes were just so so... I preferred the guy who opened for him.

reviewed Aug 22 2014 report as inappropriate
MamaDaryl
Review from MamaDaryl
35 events 11 reviews

great comic! I laughed so much my jaws actually ached! I will be seeing him again.

reviewed Aug 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Tomasik
Review from Elizabeth Tomasik
52 events 9 reviews

The show was good.
After the show I was hoping he would have done a meet and greet like other comedians have done but overall his show was pretty good.

reviewed Aug 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Teddy McCall
Review from Teddy McCall
13 events 8 reviews

It was an amazing experience and he tackled everything from family, race relations and the politics so effortlessly, while still making you laugh until it hurt. Definitely a class act that I would go see again!

reviewed Jul 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Ms. Ruff
Review from Ms. Ruff
20 events 7 reviews

Godfrey was hilarious from beginning to end. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and looking forward to seeing Godfrey again in the future.

reviewed Jul 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Ms. Ruff
Review from Ms. Ruff
20 events 7 reviews

I loved it! Godfrey is hilarious and I look forward to seeing him again

reviewed Aug 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Maria Barlow
Review from Maria Barlow
15 events 6 reviews

Godfrey was great. He was very funny. He dealt with heckling with class and still provides great comedy.

reviewed Jul 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Shannel Davis
Review from Shannel Davis
9 events 6 reviews

He was so funny....some individuals were upset at the topic that they walked out.l of the show. It's comedy so please be a good sport.

reviewed Jul 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Sherese Reed-Sanders
Review from Sherese Reed-Sanders
11 events 5 reviews

Godfrey was funny from beginning to the very last moment of his set! He is a true talent and I will definitely go see him again if and when he comes back to the area!

reviewed Aug 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Latasha boone
Review from Latasha boone
14 events 5 reviews

He was so funny that we saw him friday and Sunday nite

reviewed Aug 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Brian Wurtz
Review from Brian Wurtz
16 events 4 reviews

A fabulous show across the board and Godfrey didn't disappoint ! He was very friendly and funny with a great stage presence and the audience absolutely loved him - myself included ! Highly recommended if you have the chance next time thru the area !

reviewed Aug 22 2014 report as inappropriate
K. Roberson
Review from K. Roberson
19 events 4 reviews

He was sooo funny!

reviewed Aug 22 2014 report as inappropriate
mine
Review from mine
24 events 4 reviews

I have to say this guy really surprised me. I've been to the Improv multiple times to see many different comedians and I have to say he is definitely in the top 3. It takes pure talent to be able to just talk about a topic that is occurring at...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Teresa M
Review from Teresa M
6 events 3 reviews

Godfrey is awesome! Great show.

reviewed Jul 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Suga Re
Review from Suga Re
5 events 3 reviews

Godfrey was hilarious the entire night!! He is a gifted with a natural talent. I definitely recommend seeing his show. Great time!!

reviewed Aug 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Gwen Enoch Lawrence
Review from Gwen Enoch Lawrence
25 events 3 reviews

The MC was great as well as Godfrey.

reviewed Jul 09 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1