1434399268 gary owen tickets
Rated by 42 members
Dolores
Review from Dolores
13 events 8 reviews

5 stars plus!!! He was hysterical!

reviewed Jul 24 2010 report as inappropriate
Ms. Ruff
Review from Ms. Ruff
20 events 7 reviews

Hilarious and great environment

reviewed Jun 16 2017 report as inappropriate
sheannse
Review from sheannse
11 events 6 reviews

Gary was hilarious and the comedian before him was pretty funny however I didn't like the very first guy who ended up being the host. A host is supposed to start you off cracking up and be able to hype up the crowd and I don't think he did a good...continued

reviewed Jul 31 2015 report as inappropriate
allybally
Review from allybally
11 events 4 reviews

Gary Owens was HILARIOUS! The openers weren't even nearly as talented or funny as Gary. This was laugh out loud comedy that I surely enjoyed. The venue was SO much nicer than I expected and even the food was reasonable. I'd def go again.

reviewed Jul 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Shawna Anderson
Review from Shawna Anderson
11 events 4 reviews

My friends and I had a fantastic time! Gary is awesome he made our very diverse group laugh at all of his jokes. I would defintely go back when he returns!

reviewed Jul 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Taves
Review from Taves
6 events 3 reviews

Gary Owen had me in tears all night. Very funny guy.

reviewed Jul 24 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 3 reviews

He was hee-hee-larious! I'd go see him again! The room was awesome, as well!

reviewed Jul 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Brenda
Review from Brenda
35 events 3 reviews

I attended with a friend and we thought he was hilarious. All his jokes were on point, we wanted more.

reviewed Jul 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Nicole S. King
Review from Nicole S. King
8 events 3 reviews

Never dual moment with Gary Owen. His realness to life from a comedic timing is phenomenal. Would definitely see him again and the improv.

reviewed Jun 16 2017 report as inappropriate
Onons Man
Review from Onons Man
12 events 3 reviews

This comedy show was awesome! He is so funny! It lasted like 3 hours and i loved it. I thought it would be an hour but surprisingly it lasted long. I got my money worth, very cheap and it was fun!

reviewed Jul 23 2010 report as inappropriate
~LadyD~
Review from ~LadyD~
12 events 2 reviews

GARY OWENS IS HILARIOUS!!!!!!!

reviewed Jul 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Dwayne Allen
Review from Dwayne Allen
10 events 2 reviews

He is really funny especially liked the bit on if he daughter was caught having sex with the star linebacker, it was a really nice way to end the weekend. The other performers were good also.

reviewed Jul 24 2010 report as inappropriate
KellyC
Review from KellyC
2 events 2 reviews

I bought the tickets as a Father's Day gift for my husband.
We truly enjoyed the comedy!

The host comic was extremely awful, as well as appetizers: The Taquitos and The prime rib sandwich with fries.

The drinks were fine. Just wished they had...continued

reviewed Jul 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

This show was HILARIOUS!!!!!!

reviewed Jul 17 2009 report as inappropriate
Paula Jones
Review from Paula Jones
17 events 2 reviews

We really enjoyed the venue, we had great seats, and the comedians were funny. Would definitely go back. The headliner Gary Owen really got the crowd going, with audience participation.

reviewed Jul 18 2009 report as inappropriate
nvaderz
Review from nvaderz
5 events 1 review

From the beginning of the show you get smacked in the face with "Balls Of The Wall Comedy!!!" I went with a couple of my buddies and our girlfriends and we all enjoyed his sense of humor. He makes fun of the audience, himself and anyone else that...continued

reviewed Jul 19 2009 report as inappropriate
USPS7369
Review from USPS7369
1 event 1 review

Gary Owen is hilarious. He needs a bigger venue.

reviewed Aug 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Nikki
Review from Nikki
1 event 1 review

Hilarious! Wasn't a big fan until seeing his set live. Amazing talent!!!

reviewed Jun 16 2017 report as inappropriate
imperviouslady
Review from imperviouslady
1 event 1 review

Hilarious. Nice crowd. Great opening acts. but...I'm from Chicago! Lol

reviewed Jul 24 2010 report as inappropriate
Rebecca Lattimer-Easton
Review from Rebecca Lattimer-Easton
2 events 1 review

I have seen Gary Owen a few times & its always a fabulously hilarious show. Say, the Asian guy who opened for Gary this time, was hilarious as well.

reviewed Jul 31 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1