1459979823 deon cole tickets
Rated by 44 members
Mauricef
Review from Mauricef
72 events 18 reviews

Bad seating, poor sound quality made it difficult to understand what was being said. I like and support Deon Cole but it was a very so so routine, nothing memorable

reviewed Apr 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Eric Moore
Review from Eric Moore
4 events 3 reviews

Deon Cole was plenty funny, but the opening comedian spoke really fast. Not sure if the acoustics were bad or his cadence threw us off, but we had a hard time keeping up with his set.

reviewed May 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Bluelotis
Review from Bluelotis
2 events 2 reviews

Deon didn't disappoint. The show was sold out and the Improv did well with moving the line and with sitting.

reviewed Apr 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Natasha Turner Lambert
Review from Natasha Turner Lambert
12 events 2 reviews

Deon is hilarious and I absolutely love that he is always trying new material on the home crowd, so no two shows are alike each year... Got love it!! Will definitely go see again!!

reviewed Jun 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Natasha Turner Lambert
Review from Natasha Turner Lambert
12 events 2 reviews

Hilarious!!!

reviewed May 20 2016 report as inappropriate
David W
Review from David W
4 events 1 review

Deon was hilarious, a must see.

reviewed May 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Tangy Payton
Review from Tangy Payton
9 events 1 review

I had a great time!!! The two comedians that can before the main feature were good but Deon Cole was hilarious!!! The waiter and other staff were also great. Parking wasn't a big hassle either. I would definitely go again!

reviewed Apr 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Shantel Winder
Review from Shantel Winder
1 event 1 review

We had a blast Deon was HILARIOUS... DSP!

reviewed May 22 2016 report as inappropriate