1446574944 finesse mitchell tickets
Rated by 61 members
Noredia Alile
Review from Noredia Alile
Red Velvet 130 events 67 reviews

ROTFLMAO funny, but had some repeat jokes from his last visit :-(

reviewed Nov 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Noredia Alile
Review from Noredia Alile
Red Velvet 130 events 67 reviews

ROTFLMFAO funny!!

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Bryan Gerber
Review from Bryan Gerber
30 events 22 reviews

Had a great time!

reviewed Aug 31 2017 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Tomasik
Review from Elizabeth Tomasik
58 events 9 reviews

Finesse was funny.
The show started 15 minutes late.
Overall was a good show.

reviewed Dec 15 2016 report as inappropriate
PUNKIN
Review from PUNKIN
16 events 6 reviews

This was my second time going to the Improv in Schaumburg, I had to wait for 20-25 minutes for someone to take my order and serve us drinks other than that it was okay

reviewed Aug 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Irene Evangelista
Review from Irene Evangelista
6 events 5 reviews

Very funny show. My husband and I both enjoyed it thoroughly. The improv at Woodfield is a great venue.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
comedy
Review from comedy
4 events 4 reviews

It was a fun night. Finesse was great and it was a night that we just needed to laugh.

reviewed Aug 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Bigbird7
Review from Bigbird7
26 events 4 reviews

This Dude is a pro!

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Jordonna McBee
Review from Jordonna McBee
6 events 3 reviews

Finesse Mitchell was hilarious!!! He had Me & my Best Friend laughing the entire time. He even allowed people to take pictures with him at the end of his show, which was very cool. A laid back cool dude!!!

reviewed Sep 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Danielle langford
Review from Danielle langford
7 events 3 reviews

He was a bit slow with the Comedy, but had a few funny moments.

reviewed Sep 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Vikram Krishnan
Review from Vikram Krishnan
7 events 2 reviews

Attended the 7pm show on Sunday. It was very very good , hilarious with lots of audience participation. Will definitely see him again.

reviewed Jan 20 2019 report as inappropriate
shanya broadnax
Review from shanya broadnax
10 events 2 reviews

Finesse is definitely one of my top 10 comedians. The show was hilarious and I laughed from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend his show.

reviewed Nov 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Laws-Simmons
Review from Cynthia Laws-Simmons
11 events 2 reviews

Funny, funny and funny can't wait for the next purchase.

reviewed Nov 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Becca A
Review from Becca A
6 events 2 reviews

Service was good, 2nd comedian and Finesse were good. I would go back.

reviewed Sep 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Kayla V Hall
Review from Kayla V Hall
0 events 1 review

Awesome Show! This Was My First Time Using Goldstar, So I Was Extremely Skeptical, Especially Using My Payment Information Directly On The Site (Versus PayPal). However I Experienced 0 Issues. I Received An Email Confirmation Instantly And My...continued

reviewed Sep 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Carol Winters
Review from Carol Winters
3 events 1 review

Finesse was hilarious!

reviewed Jan 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great experience, will do it again!

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Shana Young
Review from Shana Young
1 event 1 review

He was hilarious! Even funnier than the last time I saw him.

reviewed Jan 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Renee
Review from Renee
3 events 1 review

I had a great experience. Finesse did not disappoint. I would definitely see him again.

reviewed Nov 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Rene' Harris
Review from Rene' Harris
1 event 1 review

It was great and finesse Mitchell was too funny....

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1