1458599011 george willborn tickets
Rated by 63 members
Regina Thomas Dillard
Review from Regina Thomas Dillard
26 events 15 reviews

Had an awesome experience! I attended the event alone and was able to secure a seat right up front. I had an opportunity to order food and drinks from the dining menu. The wait staff was very accommodating, attentive and made menu...continued

reviewed Apr 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Delores Nemo
Review from Delores Nemo
15 events 13 reviews

My husband and I had good seats and George was very funny. Tony Scofield was also good.

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Teddy McCall
Review from Teddy McCall
13 events 8 reviews

Tremendous experience with plenty of laughs and great to also see up and coming comedians perform before George went on stage.

reviewed Jun 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Eve15
Review from Eve15
12 events 5 reviews

Enjoyed the comics..Enjoyed the Improv. George Willborn is talented and it is great to see him rising in his talent..Would definitely see him again!

reviewed Apr 15 2016 report as inappropriate
D
Review from D
10 events 4 reviews

The event was very good.The food was.good, however I thought I had reserved dinner, although I have confirmation from Goldstar. So when we arrived they said we had only general admission...they did accommodate us. We had a great time.

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
melanie patterson
Review from melanie patterson
6 events 4 reviews

Very funny I enjoyed all the comedians.

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Ervin Walker
Review from Ervin Walker
18 events 3 reviews

George did not disappoint! Set seemed short, but was very funny!
Tony Scofield was funny as well.

reviewed Apr 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Viola Lashley
Review from Viola Lashley
12 events 3 reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed George. He was hilarious and I would definitely go see him again.

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Danielle langford
Review from Danielle langford
7 events 3 reviews

The warm up comedian Damon Williams from Chicago was funny; but the host was not.

George Wilborn was energetic, and hilarious! Would appreciate show with less racial stereotypes and names, but still funny!

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Marian Anderson
Review from Marian Anderson
10 events 2 reviews

Haven't seen George in a very long time doing stand up. He was fantastic. It was great to see him and the venue was wonderful

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Q
Review from Q
14 events 2 reviews

Nice venue to hear some good Chicago classic comedians

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Denise Malone
Review from Denise Malone
5 events 2 reviews

The Comedians were awesome. The show WAS TOO SHORT. I thought it should have been longer

reviewed Apr 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Tuesda
Review from Tuesda
3 events 2 reviews

We had a ball. This was my first time seeing George Wilborn live. I would definitely see him again.

reviewed Apr 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Anissa Molette
Review from Anissa Molette
1 event 1 review

George had me laughing so hard!!! He is so funny...

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Jane Doee
Review from Jane Doee
7 events 1 review

George Wilborn and Tony Scofield were outstanding. I missed Damon Williams

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Tonette Vaughn
Review from Tonette Vaughn
3 events 1 review

Good show for a very good price really enjoyed the comedians

reviewed Apr 16 2016 report as inappropriate
E. Thomas
Review from E. Thomas
2 events 1 review
JoAnn Williams
Review from JoAnn Williams
4 events 1 review

I loved it!

reviewed Jun 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Ellis
Review from Jennifer Ellis
1 event 1 review

It was awesome. The staff was very professional and helpful. I have not laughed like that in a long time. Please invite George back.

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Pam Jackson
Review from Pam Jackson
7 events 1 review

There were no jokes ..Several people left early including myself because the few jokes he told were almost offensive to some .

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1