1423459237 jamie kennedy tickets
Rated by 48 members
Steve Berkowitz
Review from Steve Berkowitz
41 events 13 reviews

Jamie Kennedy was good but he made the mistake of having 2 comedians open up for him that were better than him especially the middle comedian Vince ( forgot his last name) who was fantastic

reviewed Apr 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Lisa Kirner
Review from Lisa Kirner
20 events 11 reviews

The entire show was awesome. I love the way the comedians interact with the audience. I'll most definately be a repeat customer.

reviewed May 18 2008 report as inappropriate
Joanne Williams
Review from Joanne Williams
90 events 10 reviews

Great show :)

reviewed Mar 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Ginny Mininni
Review from Ginny Mininni
30 events 8 reviews

I THINK THAT WE EXPECTED, BECAUSE IT WAS SUNDAY THAT IT WOULD NOT BE CROWDED. IT WAS PACKED. WE DID NOT LIKE THE 1ST COMEDIAN BUT LOVED THE 2ND ONE AND LOVED LOVED LOVED JAMIE

reviewed May 18 2008 report as inappropriate
Marianne
Review from Marianne
19 events 8 reviews

We Loved it! The show was alot of laughs!

reviewed May 16 2008 report as inappropriate
Michelle M Lacy Joyce
Review from Michelle M Lacy Joyce
23 events 4 reviews

Great show.. Laughed till it hurt !!!

reviewed Nov 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Teresa Arreguin
Review from Teresa Arreguin
11 events 4 reviews

Such a good time!!! HIlarious!! You won't regret it!

reviewed Jan 30 2011 report as inappropriate
tee boyd
Review from tee boyd
13 events 4 reviews

The management staff were very rude and ruined my birthday celebration.

reviewed Mar 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Dulce
Review from Dulce
3 events 3 reviews

Jamie Kennedy! One of the Funniest Comedians out there TODAY!!!!
I Love Jamie Kennedy!! he is funny as hell!!
and the price is well worth it i would've paid more to see him! we were also able to meet and take a picture with him!! afterwards and...continued

reviewed Jan 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Wendy Brohner Hork
Review from Wendy Brohner Hork
4 events 3 reviews

Jamie was hysterical. My cheeks hurt from laughing! His material was so relevant and he is such a great impersonator. There were some audience hecklers and he handled them so well and made us laugh even harder. He should be doing more comedy in...continued

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Robert Dahlen
Review from Robert Dahlen
12 events 3 reviews

Show was great,he the gift of comedy and was a lot of fun.

reviewed Mar 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Shannon Sanew
Review from Shannon Sanew
6 events 3 reviews

The show was great. Jamie was hilarious and his opening act was good, but got little love from the crowd sadly, but Jamie turned it around and made it into a joke. It was a great time and the venue is a lot nicer than it first seems.

reviewed Jan 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Prancer
Review from Prancer
10 events 2 reviews

It was fun. We laughed a bunch. Service was good and so was the food.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
dan adams
Review from dan adams
4 events 2 reviews

The show was great and Jamie Kennedy was well worth the time and $$$. Thanks again Improv for bringing top talent to the burbs

reviewed May 15 2008 report as inappropriate
Glenda Smith
Review from Glenda Smith
2 events 2 reviews

The whole show was hilarious. Jamie had me laughing so hard from the time he walked on stage. He is so cool, he stayed to take pictures with everyone. Thanks Jamie!!!!

reviewed Nov 29 2015 report as inappropriate
DANTE SERVIN
Review from DANTE SERVIN
7 events 2 reviews

This Comic cracked us up. He is a natural talent and very personable in person. He stayed after and signed autographs and lent himself to his fans. Bring him back if possible.

reviewed May 15 2008 report as inappropriate
Ron B Kildeer
Review from Ron B Kildeer
10 events 1 review

As he said, being a former TV show star, now working a mall... in Schaumburg

reviewed Apr 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Vicky
Review from Vicky
2 events 1 review

Fun filled with laughter so hard my cheeks hurt! Jamie Kennedy is hilarious!

reviewed Apr 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Lynn
Review from Jennifer Lynn
1 event 1 review

Great show by Jamie and the opening act was equally as entertaining. Love the venue, was one of the better comedy experiences I've had. Well worth the price. Thanks!

reviewed May 15 2008 report as inappropriate
Joseph Kano George
Review from Joseph Kano George
2 events 1 review

He was hilarious! My wife and I really enjoyed our time watching Jamie perform.

reviewed Feb 15 2019 report as inappropriate