Laugh out loud1
Rated by 375 members
Shelley Kroll
Review from Shelley Kroll
3 events 1 review

We had a great time. It was our first time going to the late night show. It is definitely for adults, but not too raunchy. I enjoy the earlier show for families as well.

reviewed Mar 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Dawn Anne
Review from Dawn Anne
3 events 1 review

We saw the 7:30 Friday night show. We were the 2nd set of people to arrive...very close to show time. So, needless to say, we were surprised that there was no real audience to speak of. This made us a bit uncomfortable...until the show started. ...continued

reviewed Sep 11 2009 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Chapman
Review from Stephanie Chapman
4 events 1 review

We went for a friend's birthday. It was a great night. Very funny. Good service. Great night.

reviewed Jan 16 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We went to an Improv night and it was amazing.

reviewed Nov 07 2009 report as inappropriate
TINA
Review from TINA
2 events 1 review

We were not sure what we were getting into when we pulled up. There was not a lot of people. I must say we did not stop laughing the whole time. We will go back many times to come.

reviewed Jun 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Colleen Husch
Review from Colleen Husch
1 event 1 review

Went here for the first time on our Aniversary. Me and my husband had a lot of fun. The energy was fantastic! I'll be back.

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
DeputyDog
Review from DeputyDog
3 events 1 review

Went to Laugh Out Loud with my girlfriend last week due to finding a great deal on Goldstar. We had such a great time and would recommend Laugh Out Loud and Goldstar to anyone I know. ..as a matter fact I recommended Goldstar to a couple that was...continued

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Monica Julieta Rodriguez
Review from Monica Julieta Rodriguez
17 events 1 review

While they gave it a decent effort it was not worth the drive out out. The lady who sold concessions was the best part.

reviewed Oct 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Jeremy Hernandez
Review from Jeremy Hernandez
4 events 1 review

Wonderful time accompanied by many laughs. Perfect for a date night or just to get out. I highly recommend this theater to anyone.

reviewed Jan 23 2016 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 next