Louie anderson photo
Rated by 84 members
Bryan Gerber
Review from Bryan Gerber
30 events 22 reviews

Louie was very funny!!

reviewed Dec 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Trav
Review from Trav
22 events 18 reviews

Great

reviewed Oct 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Jamey McDunn
Review from Jamey McDunn
21 events 13 reviews

The opening guy was great, Jason Shomer great, Louie was great. I forgot how bad the sound system in the Schaumburg Improv was, but I got used to it.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Dale
Review from Dale
20 events 11 reviews

Louie is a riot! You can't go wrong at a Louie show. So funny.

reviewed Dec 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Dale
Review from Dale
20 events 11 reviews

Louie is still one of the BEST going today...I'll go every time he's in town. Such a good time.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Dale
Review from Dale
20 events 11 reviews

Louie was awesome!! Laughed so hard, I had tears in my eyes the whole nite. Louie is a pro, so good at what he does, his facial expressions alone are hillarious. He does a 'clean' show, no swearing, no sex, just freakin funny.

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Jennifer W.
Review from Jennifer W.
21 events 10 reviews

Louie was great - I'd definitely recommend seeing him. Plus, I love going to the Improv in Schaumburg. It's a very nice comedy club.

reviewed Oct 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Rosemary Bauman
Review from Rosemary Bauman
34 events 9 reviews

Great event, dinner was good, my seats were good, Louie was on fire.
The MC and Warm-up comedians were very good. Will go back again and again.

reviewed Dec 13 2015 report as inappropriate
LP
Review from LP
38 events 9 reviews

Great show. Louie is funny with great stories. There is never a big set up to a joke or story, just nice conversation. Always a treat to see Louie. Would highly recommend.

reviewed May 16 2013 report as inappropriate
LP
Review from LP
38 events 9 reviews

Great venue. Outstanding show. Louie and his opener Jason were great. It is always a good time with Louie.

reviewed Jan 10 2014 report as inappropriate
LP
Review from LP
38 events 9 reviews

Great venue. Louis and the opening comic, Jason Schommer, were very funny.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Azita Ateshkadi
Review from Azita Ateshkadi
59 events 8 reviews

He sucked!!! He had no material… just tried to make crap up from picking on the audience ….and FAILED!!! Waste of my time!!!!

reviewed Aug 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Sue Mcguire
Review from Sue Mcguire
16 events 8 reviews

LOVED IT..... Louie hit it out of the park.

reviewed May 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Nicolena007
Review from Nicolena007
17 events 7 reviews

Comedy is great, in all its varieties. Louie is for a slightly older crowd, but I'm in my 30's and I could definitely appreciate it and laughed a lot. The food at the venue is TERRIBLE so don't go hungry.

reviewed Oct 24 2010 report as inappropriate
DawnBrynelsen
Review from DawnBrynelsen
15 events 7 reviews

He is so funny and entertaining AND very nice happy to say hello - Super Show Great Guy - Would definitely see him again!

reviewed May 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Dee Burns Maroney
Review from Dee Burns Maroney
11 events 7 reviews

Louie Anderson is the rare comedian who uses humor in a clean, relevant, hilarious manner. There are laughs for all who attend as he discusses family, health and everyday living through humor.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Dee Burns Maroney
Review from Dee Burns Maroney
11 events 7 reviews

Louie had you Laughing so hard at such familiar jokes about family and local establishments you feel like your sitting in the living room with your best friend talking about things you did together!
He's one of a kind! No profanity here just a...continued

reviewed Dec 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Mark Ivey
Review from Mark Ivey
9 events 7 reviews

The comics before Louie were absolutely terrible. I didn't laugh once. Once Louie came out I was hopeful. He had some good stuff, but I think I was expecting something else. The crowd was a bit older (40-60) and I think the jokes were more fitting...continued

reviewed Oct 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Diane Kafka
Review from Diane Kafka
6 events 5 reviews

Absolutely great! I loved it! I took my employer, for her birthday, and friends and we laughed our heads off! He is a decent comedian, not nasty or vulgar. I haven't laughed like that for months. I recommend it to anyone.
What a deal too,for the...continued

reviewed Aug 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Barb
Review from Barb
14 events 5 reviews

Fat fingers made a mistake. We loved it!! Great fun! Very nice venue. Please give it a 5 star show!

reviewed Nov 30 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3