1553871926 morningside tickets
Rated by 20 members
Donna Liz Stewart
Review from Donna Liz Stewart
Red Velvet 111 events 66 reviews

This was the BEST play EVER!...super funny, and so many lessons to be learned.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Kim Sands Chabot
Review from Kim Sands Chabot
143 events 61 reviews

This play was fantastic! The characters and actresses were amazing and funny as heck! Plus, the new Onstage venue is awesome! Excellent choice Onstage! My husband and I love the performances there!

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra
Review from Debra
12 events 6 reviews

This is a GREAT venue and every production we have seen at OnStage Atlanta has been a wonderful experience!

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Aleisa McKinlay
Review from Aleisa McKinlay
1 event 2 reviews

I wanted to see this, because since I moved to this area a year and a half ago, I've heard the name "Topher Payne" multiple times. I was interested in seeing one of his plays, and I now know what the buzz is about! Every one of the actors in...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Scott Kubie
Review from Scott Kubie
41 events 1 review

Loved it! Funniest damn show I’ve seen in ages and a great production by Onstage Atlanta! Well done!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Gaston
Review from Susan Gaston
0 events 1 review

Loved the Sunday Matinee of this all woman show that was full of laughs! Go see it!

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
lisa flemion
Review from lisa flemion
4 events 1 review

My boyfriend and I went to see Saturday night. He thought at first there was too much estrogen for him but started to really get into it. The play touched upon many topics such as race, abortion, and suicide that don’t always get explored. The...continued

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Lynn Grant
Review from Lynn Grant
2 events 1 review

The play introduced some very interesting ideas that were never developed that would have made a much better play. Scope was much too broad. Actors gave it their all, but I found that the play itself was superficial. Was it a comedy or a drama?

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Carol Gaultney
Review from Carol Gaultney
1 event 1 review

Was so impressed with Morningside and Onstage Atlanta. There is sure to be one character in the story that every woman can relate to! Wonderfully talented cast.

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate