1553870457 spring awakening tickets 1
Rated by 26 members
de34747
Review from de34747
Red Velvet 212 events 74 reviews

A delicious surprise!!!!! I have seen this show on Broadway with the original cast and two more times in national Broadway tours, and as much as I love Onstage, I didn't think they could pull this off, and they didn't.......THEY KILLED IT!!!! ...continued

reviewed Jul 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra
Review from Debra
15 events 8 reviews

GREAT production at a GREAT venue!

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Shira Colsky
Review from Shira Colsky
17 events 5 reviews

Great production!

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Charles Green
Review from Charles Green
32 events 4 reviews

One of my favorite musicals and Onstage did it right! Better than the version a local Equity theatre did several years back.

reviewed Aug 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Roger Brown
Review from Roger Brown
16 events 2 reviews

I've seen this show on Broadway and when Actor's Express did it, which were both excellent. OnStage Atlanta's production was just as good. The cast was great. Such talent!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Michele
Review from Michele
5 events 2 reviews

OnStage Atlanta never disappoints! The venue is intimate, and the talent is consistently great. This particular show was heartbreakingly beautiful in the musical interpretation with the strings especially providing such poignant and emotional...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Ryan Manley
Review from Ryan Manley
10 events 2 reviews

This show was amazing. So great that I saw it twice. Great acting and choreography. Theater was small, so even though we were in the back, we could enjoy it.

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Boylan
Review from Michael Boylan
7 events 1 review

Cool theater space. The show featured an excellent cast that was thoroughly engaged with the show.

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Myra Smith
Review from Myra Smith
1 event 1 review

Great acting!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Francesca Mucciaccio
Review from Francesca Mucciaccio
1 event 1 review

Great job ! Wonderful production and cast - very talented!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 1 review

Great production! Definitely worth the money.

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Nora Munagian
Review from Nora Munagian
13 events 1 review

I want to see it again!!!

reviewed Jul 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Tyler Burnham
Review from Tyler Burnham
6 events 1 review

It was a blast. The box office staff was great.

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen Cleveland
Review from Karen Cleveland
0 events 1 review

We saw the Broadway version at the Fox years ago - I liked this production SO much more!

There were times (can't remember which songs, sorry) where the orchestra was overwhelmed the singer :(

reviewed Aug 18 2019 report as inappropriate