1552493975 deathtrap tickets
Rated by 17 members
Frederick D Johnson II
Review from Frederick D Johnson II
139 events 25 reviews

First Rate.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Marc B. Kaplan
Review from Marc B. Kaplan
57 events 10 reviews

Just before intermission of the May 25, 2019 Deathtrap Matinee at the
Don Bluth Front Row Theatre in Scottsdale, AZ, the theatre and a large
portion of the surrounding area experienced a power outage. It wasn't the
theatre's fault or Goldstar, of...continued

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Dena Migatz
Review from Dena Migatz
18 events 10 reviews

Only saw first half. The lights went out all over the vicinity.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Winckelbach
Review from Susan Winckelbach
11 events 6 reviews

I loved it. The experience of the actors made it so believable. Great location. Very intimate seating in the theater.

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrea Klein Malkin
Review from Andrea Klein Malkin
30 events 6 reviews

loved the play and the actors were great

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
donny
Review from donny
13 events 2 reviews

One of the better performances you have had, especially the actors.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeffrey Hirsch
Review from Jeffrey Hirsch
1 event 1 review

DEATHTRAP....A fun show! The Don Bluth Theater production is totally entertaining with nice staging and good acting. This is an intimate playhouse.

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Ethyl Weiner
Review from Ethyl Weiner
3 events 1 review

Excellent actors. For a two hour show it went very fast. Go see it.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Rebecca Becki Watson
Review from Rebecca Becki Watson
7 events 1 review

Great play and as usual the actors at this venue are always top notch!!! My favorite theater in the valley.❤️

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra Minott
Review from Debra Minott
5 events 1 review

it started a little slow with just a lot of dialogue between the husband and wife but then it got going and me and my party thoroughly enjoyed it. so many twists and turns. And yes I screamed and jumped out of my seat when the guy burst through...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
All One
Review from All One
7 events 1 review

We received excellent seats even though we purchased ours rather late. They shared a wonderful surprise during the intermission. The actors were so talented, enjoyed the music and lights too. The show had humor and suspense. It was all so...continued

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate