1560972009 guess who tickets
Rated by 32 members
Gary Nichols
Review from Gary Nichols
113 events 56 reviews

Terrific...

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Frederick D Johnson II
Review from Frederick D Johnson II
153 events 28 reviews

Outstanding performance of an American classic.

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Elsie
Review from Elsie
63 events 22 reviews

Funny. Professional cast. Great topic for a refreshed play from the original movie. Timely.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Rose Day
Review from Rose Day
25 events 18 reviews

It was a great play with great actors. Don Bluth Theatre is the place to go for great plays. I have never been disappointed in any that I have seen at this venue.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
dmeiller@yahoo.com
Review from dmeiller@yahoo.com
82 events 13 reviews

Dated script but still apropos and fine performances.

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Sidonie
Review from Sidonie
23 events 7 reviews

Professional performance , delightful production.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Bonbug
Review from Bonbug
20 events 7 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed seeing "Guess who's coming to dinner". Only wish the other two were able to come too but was great. Loved the show and the acting was great.

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
ptemplin
Review from ptemplin
51 events 4 reviews

Excellent acting!!

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy Citron
Review from Judy Citron
8 events 4 reviews

The theater is small and intimate. The cast were wonderful. They drew the audience in and you actually felt as though you were part of the play. Even though the play was from the 60's, dealing with racism and prejudices, it was presented...continued

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark D Benson
Review from Mark D Benson
18 events 3 reviews

Great play

reviewed Sep 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

This was the best play we have ever seen at the Don Bluth theater.

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra Rosenberg
Review from Debra Rosenberg
3 events 3 reviews

Very fun & enriching. Enjoyed it very much.

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 3 reviews

Well-cast, artfully directed, talented actors, delightful venue.
We will definitely keep this venue on our “to go” places.

One thought for the venue-sitting on the side, at least our seats-first row, lighting was a bit hard on the eyes.

A most...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Patty
Review from Patty
11 events 2 reviews

Actors were excellent! The show was long but kept my interest the entire time. Everyone at this theatre makes the entire experience so enjoyable!

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Collins
Review from Lisa Collins
4 events 2 reviews

It was really well performed. We enjoyed all of the actors but Tilly was particularly charming and her facial expressions or hilarious.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy DesSoye
Review from Nancy DesSoye
4 events 2 reviews

The superb acting and intimate venue made for a fabulous experience! Highly recommend!

reviewed Sep 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Sally Jo May Holberg
Review from Sally Jo May Holberg
5 events 2 reviews

Very well acted. The issue-sensitive scenes really moved me. I thought the actors became the characters, for the most part.

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Margaret Wood
Review from Margaret Wood
16 events 2 reviews

We absolutely love all the productions at Don Bluth Theatre! Always an enjoyable evening. Great atmosphere, intimate setting, friendly staff, and wonderful talent!

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Paula Bruno
Review from Paula Bruno
2 events 1 review

A fabulous play with all actors becoming their characters fabulously and authentically! Couldn't have loved it any more - Go before it is over!!!!

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
John Yaeger
Review from John Yaeger
2 events 1 review

This was my first time at this small theatre where there isn't a bad seat in the house! No need for microphone amplification as the voices were easy to hear. The actors were superb with clear diction and emotions.

Some parts of this show were...continued

reviewed Sep 19 2019 report as inappropriate