1560972009 guess who tickets
Rated by 24 members
Gary Nichols
Review from Gary Nichols
112 events 56 reviews

Terrific...

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Frederick D Johnson II
Review from Frederick D Johnson II
149 events 26 reviews

Outstanding performance of an American classic.

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Elsie
Review from Elsie
63 events 22 reviews

Funny. Professional cast. Great topic for a refreshed play from the original movie. Timely.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Rose Day
Review from Rose Day
25 events 18 reviews

It was a great play with great actors. Don Bluth Theatre is the place to go for great plays. I have never been disappointed in any that I have seen at this venue.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Sidonie
Review from Sidonie
23 events 7 reviews

Professional performance , delightful production.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Bonbug
Review from Bonbug
20 events 7 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed seeing "Guess who's coming to dinner". Only wish the other two were able to come too but was great. Loved the show and the acting was great.

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy Citron
Review from Judy Citron
8 events 3 reviews

The theater is small and intimate. The cast were wonderful. They drew the audience in and you actually felt as though you were part of the play. Even though the play was from the 60's, dealing with racism and prejudices, it was presented...continued

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 3 reviews

This was the best play we have ever seen at the Don Bluth theater.

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Patty
Review from Patty
11 events 2 reviews

Actors were excellent! The show was long but kept my interest the entire time. Everyone at this theatre makes the entire experience so enjoyable!

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Collins
Review from Lisa Collins
4 events 2 reviews

It was really well performed. We enjoyed all of the actors but Tilly was particularly charming and her facial expressions or hilarious.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Sally Jo May Holberg
Review from Sally Jo May Holberg
5 events 2 reviews

Very well acted. The issue-sensitive scenes really moved me. I thought the actors became the characters, for the most part.

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Paula Bruno
Review from Paula Bruno
2 events 1 review

A fabulous play with all actors becoming their characters fabulously and authentically! Couldn't have loved it any more - Go before it is over!!!!

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Well-cast, artfully directed, talented actors, delightful venue.
We will definitely keep this venue on our “to go” places.

One thought for the venue-sitting on the side, at least our seats-first row, lighting was a bit hard on the eyes.

A most...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate