1576612069 pass my imperfections lightly by tickets
Rated by 27 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 11 events 1 review

Great performance. Enjoyed it thoroughly.

reviewed Jan 31 2020 report as inappropriate
Beth Cordell
Review from Beth Cordell
58 events 25 reviews

Knowing the history of Mary Todd Lincoln we thought this may be too dramatic and weren’t sure we would stay through the entire show. This one woman play was wonderful. The actress was amazing. I feel like I got to know Mrs Lincoln in a personal...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
pallin
Review from pallin
37 events 19 reviews

An amazing one woman show!

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
diane1030
Review from diane1030
59 events 19 reviews

Creative way to tell her story, very well acted.

reviewed Jan 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
18 events 13 reviews

Don Bluth is one of our favorite venues in the area with so far wonderful talent.
This one-woman show was no exception, except it was exceptional both in story content and actress ability to keep audience attention in the telling of Mary Todd...continued

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Lori Prause
Review from Lori Prause
24 events 6 reviews

The actress did a great job, but the topic was just not that interesting.

reviewed Jan 31 2020 report as inappropriate
Jan Polasky
Review from Jan Polasky
17 events 6 reviews

This performance was terrific!! We highly recommend this play, especially if you like history!! This play tells Mary's story so well!! The actress is anazing!!

reviewed Jan 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Daniel Acosta
Review from Daniel Acosta
13 events 4 reviews

Good performance, learned lots of history about Lincoln. One of our favorite theaters, sad to hear that they’re moving but hopefully the new location will be even better.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Joy Bliss
Review from Joy Bliss
9 events 4 reviews

Great script. Great performance! We four were pleased to attend on our Valentine’s anniversaries. We had trouble finding the theater even with the use of GPS and sincerely apologize for our disruption of late arrival.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Abe Wagen
Review from Abe Wagen
4 events 2 reviews

Ms Stephens was phenominal! Thanks

reviewed Jan 23 2020 report as inappropriate
Pat Bogash
Review from Pat Bogash
41 events 2 reviews

Really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Rita Verheyden
Review from Rita Verheyden
13 events 1 review

Fabulous one woman performance! You feel as if you have truly spent time with Mary Todd Lincoln. Bravo!

reviewed Jan 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Stu Turgel
Review from Stu Turgel
3 events 1 review

Fabulous theater, extraordinary performance, one of the best theater experiences I've had in years.

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Gwenn Boryski
Review from Gwenn Boryski
2 events 1 review

Great show! Patti and the Playwright brought Mary Todd Lincoln to life! It was totally engrossing. Loved the play, loved the theatre. Highly recommended!

reviewed Jan 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The actress who played Mary Todd Lincoln was amazing! She took us on an emotional journey of her life and we learned so much of her history. We had a very enjoyable evening at the Don Bluth theatre -- a quality performance in an intimate setting.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Berkgates@Cox.Net
Review from Berkgates@Cox.Net
7 events 1 review

The actress was fantastic. She had such expressions and various tones to her voice. She could cry so easily! I am so glad that I went.

reviewed Jan 09 2020 report as inappropriate