1565289091 oz tickets
Rated by 21 members
Mary Ryan
Review from Mary Ryan
Red Velvet 109 events 39 reviews

Fabulous, creative production! Strong performances by all. It was a joy to watch.

reviewed Oct 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Tamara Primera
Review from Tamara Primera
Red Velvet 7 events 1 review

Great production. I loved the movement and simplicity. The production used the venue in the perfect way to compliment the performers without interfering with their talents. I also loved the cross section of society cast in the play.

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Dena Migatz
Review from Dena Migatz
18 events 12 reviews

The play was beyond my expectations. The costumes, makeup nd voices were amazing.
The staging was perfect. Don Bluth outdid himself. My favorite play this season. It was truly wonderful!

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
J. Davidson
Review from J. Davidson
48 events 7 reviews

We have been attending productions at Don Bluth Theatre for years. The Wizard of Oz is our all time favorite! They truly outdid themselves on this one! I enjoyed it so much that I'm going back to see it a second time the end of this month. ...continued

reviewed Oct 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Pam Schmitz
Review from Pam Schmitz
29 events 6 reviews

Was a fabulous show. So much energy. Highly recommended.

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Anne Tresser Grabois
Review from Anne Tresser Grabois
18 events 4 reviews

I just LOVED the production of The Wizard of Oz!! So cleverly done! Excellent acting, singing and costumes! A delightful evening!! A class act!! There's NO place like home!!!

reviewed Oct 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Marty Conner
Review from Marty Conner
12 events 3 reviews

Fun and engaging rendition of a classic. Small performance space makes the action very immediate.Loved it!

reviewed Oct 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra Rosenberg
Review from Debra Rosenberg
3 events 3 reviews

Very entertaining & cute In an intimate setting. Loved it!

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Ramones
Review from Ramones
12 events 1 review

Fantastic! We loved it❤

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Rafael
Review from Rafael
8 events 1 review

It was great .
Everyone did a fantastic job

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephen Komar
Review from Stephen Komar
3 events 1 review

Very well done and a lot of laughs

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate