1558378225 comedysportz  tickets
Rated by 177 members
Anastasia McFarlane
Review from Anastasia McFarlane
18 events 3 reviews

The show was great! They have snacks and beverages for reasonable prices as well. Highly recommend this as something to do. I know I'll bring other guests back to this show again.

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Brian Moen
Review from Brian Moen
10 events 3 reviews

This was our first time attending ComedySportz at their new location in Fremont. We found the venue to be eclectic, and not flashy. But it had a good Seattle vibe. On this night, we attended the 8 pm early performance. This show was advertised as...continued

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Pinky
Review from Pinky
13 events 3 reviews

Tiny place, big laughs! The theater is upstairs, behind a quirky little vintage shop. But don't let the location fool you - we had a fabulous time! Good, clean hilarity! "Sportz" is misleading...it has nothing to do with sports, other than the...continued

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Kesha Anderson
Review from Kesha Anderson
10 events 3 reviews

Very funny! We had a great time!

reviewed Aug 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Baca
Review from Kimberly Baca
8 events 2 reviews

Comedy Sportz is great because it appeals to everyone, and it's never the same twice. 12 year olds are laughing hysterically right alongside 20 and 50 year olds. Highly recommended - we will definitely go back again!

reviewed Nov 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Bjanka
Review from Bjanka
36 events 2 reviews

Funny, witty and fast paced show. We took our 10 and 13 year old kids, they loved it. Would love to come again.

reviewed May 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Paula Bordenet
Review from Paula Bordenet
5 events 2 reviews

It made for a fun night out with our older teenagers. Lots of laughs!

reviewed Jan 10 2020 report as inappropriate
k_renee
Review from k_renee
20 events 2 reviews

It was a blast! Lots of low-risk audience participation, which made it engaging without you feeling responsible for how the show turned out. Really talented professionals. I highly recommend it.

reviewed Jan 30 2015 report as inappropriate
catlike
Review from catlike
9 events 2 reviews

Lots of fun! Players are enthusiastic and the drinks were cheap! We had a great time.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Linda Brooks
Review from Linda Brooks
10 events 2 reviews

Loved it! Laughed out loud for the full show. Great time!

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Laineypc
Review from Laineypc
5 events 2 reviews

My 12 year old laughed so much, and it was just great fun for both of us. We will be seeing more of them for sure!

reviewed Jan 22 2017 report as inappropriate
kimberly
Review from kimberly
14 events 2 reviews

small venue, interactive and fun time. Took teenage kids and they loved it as well and want to go back.

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Stormy Brooke Swain
Review from Stormy Brooke Swain
5 events 2 reviews

The best thing I've done with my kids in Seattle. They are 18 and 6. My 6-year-old was asking when he could go back on the way home. Very kid friendly. I loved the pie shop next to it as well...yummy.

reviewed Apr 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Anita Amolitos Proudfoot
Review from Anita Amolitos Proudfoot
6 events 2 reviews

The show was totally engaging, entertaining and fun! I attended with my husband and 13-year-old niece. Can't wait to go again!

reviewed Jan 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Marcia Marcia Marcia
Review from Marcia Marcia Marcia
5 events 2 reviews

These guys and gals are fun to watch. Everyone I went with enjoyed it.

reviewed Oct 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Sharon Carmody
Review from Sharon Carmody
14 events 2 reviews

We had a grand time and were entertained throughout the performance. We'll definitely go again.

reviewed Jan 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Linda Brooks
Review from Linda Brooks
10 events 2 reviews

Wow! They ROCK! Loved the show!

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Ferry Ijaya
Review from Ferry Ijaya
1 event 1 review

A great show! Funny & entertaining. Even my 12 years old son loved it. And he doesn't like a lot of things. :)

reviewed May 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A very high energy and fun show to watch in a great venue.

reviewed Feb 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Benjamin Garman
Review from Benjamin Garman
2 events 1 review

best birthday party yet

reviewed Oct 03 2014 report as inappropriate