1514496162 frank olivier s twisted cabaret tickets
Rated by 221 members
Kyle Willis
Review from Kyle Willis
9 events 5 reviews

I really tried hard to like it, but it was so boring and predictable. His stunts were nothing more than a washed up street performer and he repetitively told the same
jokes over and over again.

When he was juggling, he kept dropping the pins. It...continued

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Krista Hahn
Review from Krista Hahn
7 events 5 reviews

LOVED this show. My husband and I did this for a date and had a great time. Frank did an excellent job and so did his "ogre", music was great too. The random comments made the show excellent. Very funny and family friendly (at least the 3:00...continued

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Ann
Review from Ann
16 events 5 reviews

Really fun evening. Frank and Paul are very clever and talented. If you like Moisture Festival, get a ticket. If you don't know what Moisture Festival is, then this will be even more surprising.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Kutyagirl
Review from Kutyagirl
7 events 5 reviews

Some of the show was hilarious, but some just so-so. About par for a comedy routine.

reviewed Feb 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Show Me
Review from Show Me
31 events 5 reviews

This show is the most fun I have had in a long time! Small venue lends itself to not a bad seat in the house. Sort of like being center in a Monty Python skit!

reviewed Feb 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Chuck W
Review from Chuck W
10 events 5 reviews

We laughed 'til our sides hurt! A truly enjoyable afternoon for PG13.

reviewed May 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Laura Robinson
Review from Laura Robinson
12 events 5 reviews

Went to see this show on Valentine's Day with my husband and two sons, and we all loved it. My sons are 19 and 21 so they can be a tough audience, but they laughed throughout. We were all amazed at Frank's versatility. That man can do anything!...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Michael Falcone
Review from Michael Falcone
13 events 4 reviews

A delightful and bizarro show bordering on the surreal in places. The fact that Mr. Olivier not only performed all these acts but dreamed them up is quite a feat. Aided by a very fun show host as well. Don't miss it.

reviewed May 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Jeffrey Hirsch
Review from Jeffrey Hirsch
31 events 4 reviews
Wendell Simmons
Review from Wendell Simmons
13 events 4 reviews

Great show for all ages. If you like Moisture Festival, you'll like this.

reviewed Feb 19 2017 report as inappropriate
ahuang06
Review from ahuang06
6 events 4 reviews

The show was great, absolutely hilarious! However, based on the description and reviews, I was expecting something different. Still a good show...glad I didn't get VIP otherwise I might have been part of the show!

reviewed Feb 15 2014 report as inappropriate
LaTasha Gallegos
Review from LaTasha Gallegos
6 events 3 reviews

A very funny and entertaining one man show.

reviewed Feb 21 2020 report as inappropriate
Teresa Wornstaff
Review from Teresa Wornstaff
26 events 3 reviews

Absolutely hilarious! Great event, super creative, funny, great audience participation. I would recommend it to anyone!

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Jessica Evans
Review from Jessica Evans
9 events 3 reviews

Fun times had by all! They get the crowd moving and involved. Two hours of entertainment with a 15 minute intermission and it's tame enough you can bring the kids.

reviewed Feb 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Snowjammer
Review from Snowjammer
7 events 3 reviews

Good show brought the kids and they had a blast. Frank is very entertaining and keeps the audience laughing. worth the money. get the vip seating or you will have a hard time seeing.

reviewed Feb 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

I really like franks humor, Enjoyed the show.

reviewed Feb 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Peter Lekhakul
Review from Peter Lekhakul
7 events 3 reviews

It was a fun and quirky show. Very talented cast. Great audience participation, makes for a funnier night. You'll either like it or not.

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Alison MacLellan
Review from Alison MacLellan
9 events 3 reviews

It was a very funny show. I would definitely go again.

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
KFHOZ
Review from KFHOZ
4 events 3 reviews

The multi-talented Frank was very entertaining, and I really enjoyed Fitch, who stayed in character so well all evening. The music accompanying and punctuating the show was a live band.

reviewed May 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Joyce Brombaugh
Review from Joyce Brombaugh
11 events 3 reviews

This is our second time attending the show. Also have our children with us. The show says it is recommended 8 and up, I am going to say it depends on the children. There are some risqué elements to the show, which my young teenager and 10 yo both...continued

reviewed Feb 26 2017 report as inappropriate