1554240700 rmk%20kolb%20and%20montalvo%20by%20rj%20muna
Rated by 36 members
EDUARDO88
Review from EDUARDO88
Red Velvet 67 events 17 reviews

The show it was very entertaining, I recommended. Great Show.

reviewed Jun 16 2017 report as inappropriate
WahJ
Review from WahJ
127 events 59 reviews

A real pleasure to watch such talented dancers

reviewed Jun 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Andrea
Review from Andrea
110 events 27 reviews

Absolutely next level, I was enthralled and the world slipped away for a time. The three dancers moved as one piece with separate stories and the story of life.

reviewed Jun 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrea
Review from Andrea
110 events 27 reviews

We saw T42 and the best partner dancing we have seen in some time. What a delight that deep, meaningful, and originative can be so entertaining. We sat perched on our seats in full reception mode, laughing...then we went home and discussed how...continued

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
RavenDunn
Review from RavenDunn
68 events 19 reviews

What a delightful experience seeing these dancers!

reviewed Jun 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Tim Wilson
Review from Tim Wilson
47 events 13 reviews

There were a number of original dances. They were all great. I don't know how a person would even begin to choreograph those moves with perfect timing.

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Faye Guieb
Review from Faye Guieb
50 events 5 reviews

1 dance in first part of show that looked like they were all doing their own thing. Not impressed ay all. Then there was a VIDEO of 2 dancers that was a few years old. I could have watched it on You Tube!!! 2nd part was good and did enjoy that!!!

reviewed Jun 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Sara Rothert
Review from Sara Rothert
8 events 5 reviews

I was not ready for the dystopian theme by Sapphire; grim. Beautifully executed however (dry ice stage effects detracted somewhat from the composition- my personal opinion)

reviewed Jun 24 2017 report as inappropriate
Lee Ann Avery
Review from Lee Ann Avery
2 events 2 reviews

The theater has difficulties for anyone with difficulty walking due to the stairs and lack of any handrails on the aisles to get to the seats. After I climbed all the stairs to get from the parking to the theater, I took the elevator up to the...continued

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Floradel Pearce
Review from Floradel Pearce
1 event 1 review

Great showcase of talent. Really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jun 18 2019 report as inappropriate
madagirl
Review from madagirl
7 events 1 review

Gu Jiani from China were amazing. Khambatta seemed like a high school production compared to them but then again the bar was set so high after seeing the first troupe.

reviewed Jun 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Lee
Review from Lee
5 events 1 review

Not what we had expected at all! Sorry

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric Synn
Review from Eric Synn
3 events 1 review

The first dance troupe was poor. The second troupe was better but not great. My husband doesn't want to go back. Hopefully I'll get my kids to try another performance. Disappointing quality.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate