Venue Details

14 events
6 reviews
5 stars
The weather was Very cold. . I wore A heavy coat.
star this tip starred
12 events
5 reviews
6 stars
The weather was windy. I wore dress slacks, heels and a sweater.
star this tip starred
View All 179 Tips
More Information



Music Director Gerard Schwarz leads Romantic piano specialist Alexander Toradze and the Seattle Symphony in a concert featuring Leoš Janácek’s Suite from his opera_ The Cunning Little Vixen_; Sergey Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 5 in G major, Op. 55, featuring Toradze; and Ravel’s vibrant orchestration of Modest Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition.