1550880142 1531765026 wicked 16 tickets
Rated by 145 members
annette
Review from annette
4 events 2 reviews

What a painless process and a wonderful time ThankYou Goldstar

reviewed Nov 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Laraw
Review from Laraw
3 events 1 review

A little hyped up. Music/songs got repetitive and reminded me of 80's Disney music like Beauty and the Beast

reviewed Nov 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Ode Edoimioya
Review from Ode Edoimioya
2 events 1 review

Amazing cast and performance that you could tell was rehearsed many of times before showtime. Special standout performances were from Glinda and Elphaba!

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
mparsek
Review from mparsek
13 events 1 review

Amazing play. Seats were great.

reviewed Nov 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Matthew Villanueva
Review from Matthew Villanueva
2 events 1 review

Amazing show. mariand torres gave me non stop goosebumps.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Sarah McCoy
Review from Sarah McCoy
4 events 1 review

Creative, insightful, and great fun to boot.

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
ChristineMarie
Review from ChristineMarie
2 events 1 review

Excellent show--brilliant cast, gorgeous production, and I always enjoy going to the Paramount.

reviewed Oct 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Linda Cleckler
Review from Linda Cleckler
24 events 1 review

Fabulous!!

reviewed Jul 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Brenda
Review from Brenda
6 events 1 review

Fantastic production of Wicked, a political, social, and ethical commentary on the nature of good and evil. You will love it !

reviewed Oct 31 2012 report as inappropriate
DocBogle
Review from DocBogle
2 events 1 review

Fantastic. Great chemistry between cast members and sets were amazing.

reviewed Nov 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Sheridan
Review from Sheridan
1 event 1 review

Great play, great production. Have seen this play previously in LA and felt that the quality of this performance was not as good. The acoustics and seating in the Paramount were less than acceptable (1st mezzinine). Had a difficult time hearing...continued

reviewed Oct 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Kamille Matias
Review from Kamille Matias
1 event 1 review

Great show! Definitely worth seeing

reviewed Nov 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Jessica Maez
Review from Jessica Maez
2 events 1 review

Great venue and show! Loved it!!

reviewed Oct 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Heart felt and amazing!

reviewed Oct 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Helen
Review from Helen
12 events 1 review

I enjoyed the performance the set was great and costumes colorful. Bravo to both witches, Glenda, captain and Oz did awesome! Liked the ending happier for the couple. Yes, go see it.

reviewed Nov 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I loved Wicked and would recommend everyone see this play. The voices were outstanding. What a wonderful night of entertainment.

reviewed Oct 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Bonnie Elson
Review from Bonnie Elson
7 events 1 review

I took my teenage daughter and her friend. The three of us had the time of our lives and were completely mesmerized by the production. The voices, the acting, the story, the staging. . . everything was phenomenal. We created a lifetime memory.

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Lauren Segal
Review from Lauren Segal
6 events 1 review

I've heard so much about Wicked and wanted to attend. Goldstar pricing made it possible. The paramount is beautiful. We sat in row O of the 2nd Mezz. I had a whole new perspective and appreciation for staging, lighting, and choreography from up...continued

reviewed Nov 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Kristine LaBrie
Review from Kristine LaBrie
3 events 1 review

Incredible production...amazing cast.

reviewed Oct 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Peggy Harris
Review from Peggy Harris
19 events 1 review

It was fabulous; loved it!!!

reviewed Oct 17 2012 report as inappropriate