1467775840 drink paint create tickets
Rated by 26 members
Leila Paredes
Review from Leila Paredes
Red Velvet 110 events 34 reviews

Had good food and lots of drink specials. Painted a Masterpiece that I hope someday brings me Fame & Fortune.

reviewed Feb 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Kate Harmon
Review from Kate Harmon
Red Velvet 58 events 10 reviews

My coworkers and I had a lot of fun doing this after work. The food was great, they had heaters on outside and we were encouraged to personalize our paintings. Definitely will do another one!

reviewed Feb 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Voldenuit
Review from Voldenuit
44 events 21 reviews

This was my first time going to a paint night. It was so much fun and convenient. Our teacher was very patient and good. All the materials were ready and all we had to do was be creative. Seats were not the best

reviewed Jan 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Rosie Kaladzhyan
Review from Rosie Kaladzhyan
23 events 19 reviews

So fun. Wish the location was less noisy, but overall good.

reviewed Aug 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Jeanne Grosset
Review from Jeanne Grosset
41 events 2 reviews

If you are going to cancel the event because of the World Series you should contact those who purchased tickets and inform them of that. We traveled for 3 hours in rush hour traffic round trip for NOTHING... A refund would be greatly...continued

reviewed Oct 24 2018 report as inappropriate
karen rogers
Review from karen rogers
5 events 2 reviews

We had selected this date because of the painting offered, but it changed. Luckily, we were still able to create the painting we wanted. Milo was enthusiastic, warm, upbeat and encouraging, and made it a great experience.

reviewed Feb 21 2018 report as inappropriate
B Grimmel
Review from B Grimmel
1 event 1 review

Great experience! Went with family and had a great time. Loved that it wasn't in a sterile environment. Mark was a great host/teacher.

reviewed May 03 2017 report as inappropriate
debpaul
Review from debpaul
22 events 1 review

Great time! Evening with friends, sitting out on the patio enjoying a glass of wine while painting either a a specific scene or your own thing, instructed by a super chill guy. What's not to love!

reviewed Sep 14 2016 report as inappropriate
Jenna C
Review from Jenna C
6 events 1 review

I went with some co-workers and we had a blast! Mark was our instructor & he was really great and super funny. This was my first time doing a paint night and I would highly recommend this to anyone! It truly didn't matter if you were a painter or...continued

reviewed Feb 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Melody Miller
Review from Melody Miller
1 event 1 review

It was so much fun! Our instructor was not only patient but encouraged you to unleash your inner painter you never knew you had in you! Can't wait to do it again!

reviewed Apr 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Yowar2009
Review from Yowar2009
7 events 1 review

This was my 3rd time taking a paint class with Winey Art. I love it...Always a good time with friends and meeting new people.

reviewed Mar 15 2017 report as inappropriate