1555519173 media20190417 30353 8c3os3jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 23 members
Steve
Review from Steve
16 events 8 reviews

Shoreline Community College comes through again. Their production of the Drowsy Chaperone was brilliant. From costumes, to set designs, to acting, to singing, all elements were first rate. I am not sure how a community college can continue to...continued

reviewed May 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephanie
Review from Stephanie
20 events 5 reviews

Great performances, great orchestra, great time!

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Macriley
Review from Macriley
17 events 4 reviews

Fun!

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Donna
Review from Donna
18 events 4 reviews

There is so much talent at this college somehow! I drive from Olympia and have been to 5 shows- all excellent! Hilariously brilliant! You won't be disappointed!

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Greta Harris
Review from Greta Harris
10 events 2 reviews

It's the first time I've seen it and it was absolutely delightful. It was funny and sweet. The music was wonderful. It's been 2 days since we saw it and I'm still replaying the scenes in my head. I would heartily recommend this.

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristina K
Review from Kristina K
15 events 2 reviews

What a wonderful show! The cast did a great job and had some amazing singing voices. The story was entertaining and whimsical with a lot of musical theater jokes. The dance numbers were really fun and in the style appropriate to the roaring...continued

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 1 review

Absolutely spectacular show! Flawless! Must see!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Bergitta Scott
Review from Bergitta Scott
7 events 1 review

Great show. Great voices. Love that they serve popcorn! Went on Mother’s Day. I love that they make matinee shows family friendly.

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Jeri Counts
Review from Jeri Counts
10 events 1 review

Such a fun show. It was very different from what I expected.

reviewed May 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Temir
Review from Maria Temir
23 events 1 review

This show was a pure delight!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Tabitha Bailar
Review from Tabitha Bailar
3 events 1 review

Was smiling the entire show!

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate