1551991557 submission 20190307 44031 1ekajr2
Rated by 16 members
Rhoda Pell
Review from Rhoda Pell
Red Velvet 503 events 93 reviews

Wonderful show. Just like the real Patsy Cline!

reviewed May 12 2019 report as inappropriate
John Conway
Review from John Conway
Red Velvet 22 events 4 reviews

It was a fantastic show. We loved all the songs. She did a fantastic job of portraying Patsy Cline. I wish they would come down to the South Bay around Torrance CA.
Our seats were not all that good though. We were in the last row of the balcony...continued

reviewed May 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Bob Lentz
Review from Bob Lentz
90 events 49 reviews

dynamite show! great singing, acting and back-up band!

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandra Freeman
Review from Sandra Freeman
24 events 16 reviews

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!! A must see for anyone who loves Patsy Cline music!! Great parking. Great theater. The actress who played Patsy Cline was AMAZING, her voice was incredible and the costuming was great!!
The only downfall is that there is...continued

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Berk
Review from Susan Berk
41 events 13 reviews

Fabulous show. She WAS Patsy Cline (Maybe better)! Great group behind her. Well staged-- couldn't have been any more enjoyable.

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Lydia Soliz
Review from Lydia Soliz
20 events 13 reviews

We saw the previous show, "Always, Patsy" which we loved. We decided that we needed to see this show. Enjoyed it just as much. It had some songs that I have not known she recorded.

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Becky Woodring
Review from Becky Woodring
125 events 12 reviews

What a great way to spend an afternoon! The cast was spectacular and the venue is so charming. I really enjoyed this performance. I highly recommend it. Especially if you are a Patsy Cline fan.

reviewed Apr 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Rebecca J Miller
Review from Rebecca J Miller
36 events 5 reviews

A nice tribute to the legend Patsy Cline ! A Beautiful Voice and a very enjoyable evening, Glad we attended!!

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Annetti
Review from Annetti
13 events 2 reviews

The actress who plays Patsy Cline has great vocals. Very relaxing evening. Walking down memory lane with so many great Patsy Cline songs.

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate