1470340689 dirt disney tickets
Rated by 72 members
Roubbins-Jamal LaMothe
Review from Roubbins-Jamal LaMothe
38 events 36 reviews

I had a great time and enjoyed myself a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Jul 09 2016 report as inappropriate
Sheila R
Review from Sheila R
3 events 3 reviews

The show is hilarious! I would totally come back if I'm in town. Definitely R-rated material, so don't bring anyone who's easily offended by crude jokes.

reviewed May 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Loren
Review from Loren
4 events 2 reviews

The theater was a lot smaller than expected, but the show was hilarious. I would definitely recommend!

reviewed Aug 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Rkardish
Review from Rkardish
2 events 2 reviews

This was a very funny show. Raunchy, and with the added fun of the cast incorporating suggestions from the audience. A must see!

reviewed Jul 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Marisa Foley
Review from Marisa Foley
3 events 2 reviews

This was my third time seeing Dirty Disney at The Rockwell, and they have never disappointed. It's always a great time, and it's fun that the audience can participate as well (if they want to). Definitely an inappropriate show, which makes it even...continued

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Amanda
Review from Amanda
3 events 2 reviews

Very funny improv, a great time. Wish it were a little earlier in the evening.

reviewed Apr 29 2016 report as inappropriate
D
Review from D
1 event 1 review

Could not hear them they need to mace cordless mics

reviewed Nov 05 2016 report as inappropriate
Marlene Gonzalez
Review from Marlene Gonzalez
1 event 1 review

Funniest show ever! All the actors were great! They were so good I'm bringing more friends to see them next week!

reviewed Aug 06 2016 report as inappropriate
A. Sloan
Review from A. Sloan
2 events 1 review

Funny, yet stayed true to Disney themes, and melodies at least .. Definitely did not ruin my childhood. Like the improv and crowd participation, will come again. Take the T not many places to park

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Carol
Review from Carol
1 event 1 review

Hilarious! If you like crude humor and sex jokes you'll love it.

reviewed Jul 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Mabee Mandy
Review from Mabee Mandy
2 events 1 review

If your looking for a good laugh, I highly recommend this show!

reviewed May 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Bryant Collazo
Review from Bryant Collazo
12 events 1 review

Pretty funny

reviewed Mar 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Angel Iglesias
Review from Angel Iglesias
5 events 1 review

This was hysterical. PERIOD. There's so much comedy in such a short time it's hard to remember it all! And yes, there are a few Disney songs that are forever destroyed. Totally worth it.

reviewed Oct 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Jason A Wolkovitz
Review from Jason A Wolkovitz
13 events 1 review

Used vulgarity, explicitness, potty humor and general crassness to hide the lack of originality or insightful humor.

reviewed Oct 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Rj Torino
Review from Rj Torino
2 events 1 review

Very funny.

reviewed Jun 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Justin Green
Review from Justin Green
1 event 1 review

We had an amazing time. This show was so fun. Do yourself and your loved one or friends a favor and go see this together.

reviewed Jul 12 2019 report as inappropriate