1553884894 sh!t faced shakespeare  macbeth tickets
Rated by 20 members
Greter Barcelo
Review from Greter Barcelo
7 events 2 reviews

Awesome Show!! Very funny!!
I arrived late as I didn’t realize parking would be a hassle, now I know for the next time. This is just an FYI.
I was impressed on how easy it was to order the tickets and save money.

reviewed Oct 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Sarah Wegman
Review from Sarah Wegman
8 events 2 reviews

Great show! We laughed the entire time. They should probably throw an extra bartender on the bar at the beginning since everyone is let in all at once.

reviewed Jun 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric C Grunwald
Review from Eric C Grunwald
5 events 2 reviews

Had funny moments, but she wasn't that drunk, and her buffoonery seemed forced. Might have been funnier if she had drunk more and tried to play it straight.

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Denise Londo
Review from Denise Londo
8 events 2 reviews

I thought Romeo and Juliet was funny, this was even better!

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Alison G Degroot
Review from Alison G Degroot
2 events 2 reviews

I’ve seen this troupe several times even the same play and they always entertain. Absolutely nonstop hilarity! Never a dull moment.

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Jillian Birdsong
Review from Jillian Birdsong
1 event 1 review

Absolutely hilarious! I highly recommend the show, even if you aren’t a fan of theatre or Shakespeare. If you ARE a fan of theatre and Shakespeare, you definitely must check it out!

reviewed Oct 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Gina Bonin Clancy
Review from Gina Bonin Clancy
20 events 1 review

I've seen multiple shitfaced Shakespeare's. I've seen Macbeth twice in 2 weeks.. love the concept, the show is never the same, whicj works if setting it multiple times, it's a new show each time.
I tell everyone I know, and Try to bring...continued

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Charles Porter
Review from Charles Porter
15 events 1 review

This was my 5th or 6th time and I have a blast every time. Clever, funny, bawdy, quick-witted and a whole lot of fun.

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric Bartolotti
Review from Eric Bartolotti
1 event 1 review

Very, very entertaining. Loved how Malcolm was portrayed as an unloved loser (kind of like Eric Trump).

reviewed Jun 06 2019 report as inappropriate