1573172433 1547841112 submission 20190118 59898 1goigj1
Rated by 50 members
Carlos Laboy Colon
Review from Carlos Laboy Colon
1 event 1 review

A phenomenal family show. A+.

reviewed Dec 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Genevieve Wilson
Review from Genevieve Wilson
1 event 1 review

Absolutely Great - What a wonderful and entertaining circus. Fresh and talented performances - will go again when circus returns next year. Highly recommend for family and all ages.

reviewed Jan 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Jamie Ball
Review from Jamie Ball
1 event 1 review

Absolutely amazing! My daughter was enthralled the entire time!

reviewed Jan 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Charlotte Capper
Review from Charlotte Capper
1 event 1 review

Awesome!!!!! So much talent, super entertaining, I hope to see this show again next year.

reviewed Jan 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Constance Hill
Review from Constance Hill
1 event 1 review

Check out this special hard-working dream come true circus team! Singing, dancing, clowning, acrobatics, high-level talent, showmanship, beautiful costumes, and engaging smiles!
We are excited to attend next year and will bring our friends :)

reviewed Jan 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Amarilys Rodriguez
Review from Amarilys Rodriguez
1 event 1 review

Fun family event, the performers were outstanding. Went with a group of adult friends and we had as much fun as the little kids. The small venue gives the feeling of a private and exclusive show. I have been telling others and will definitely come...continued

reviewed Jan 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Sofie kimbelton
Review from Sofie kimbelton
3 events 1 review

Great family circus. We enjoyed the entire show.

reviewed Dec 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Krystyna Borysewicz
Review from Krystyna Borysewicz
1 event 1 review

Great for kids and the kid in all of us. Old fashioned Big Top circus. performers were awesome!

reviewed Jan 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Amber Langdon
Review from Amber Langdon
1 event 1 review

Great fun for the family! Get there early so you can choose for seats :)

reviewed Jan 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Donna Fenech
Review from Donna Fenech
1 event 1 review

Great show with nice performers. They make you feel like family. I highly recommend it. Every seat in the house is a grest seat.

reviewed Dec 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Howard Wintamute
Review from Howard Wintamute
1 event 1 review

Great show and entertainment!!!!!!

reviewed Jan 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Debby Dubois
Review from Debby Dubois
1 event 1 review

Great time!!
Eight of us with no children, had a wonderful evening.
Will do again!

reviewed Jan 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Terri Maher
Review from Terri Maher
1 event 1 review
Rustin Mcintosh
Review from Rustin Mcintosh
2 events 1 review

It was lovely and the performers were excellent! A 15-person team who do everything needed to provide a wonderful time for all.
We'll be looking forward to a return to St. Augustine next year and sure to attend. Our 5-year old son really enjoyed...continued

reviewed Jan 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Dale Thomas
Review from Dale Thomas
1 event 1 review

It was my second year going and it was great. The best birthday ever. We will go every year for sure. A great value. I really hope they make Saint Augustine their home base as I have heard rumors of that.

reviewed Jan 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Margaret McKay
Review from Margaret McKay
0 events 1 review

It was very enjoyable, and everyone seemed to have a wonderful time.

reviewed Jan 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Alberto Menjivar
Review from Alberto Menjivar
1 event 1 review

Me and family enjoy it very much.

reviewed Jan 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Shawanda Brown
Review from Shawanda Brown
1 event 1 review

My family and I had a great time. The talent of all the performers is Phenomenal. Even my two teenagers (Ages 13,15) had a great time last night. We are looking forward to their return next year.

reviewed Jan 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Dolly DeMaso Scauri
Review from Dolly DeMaso Scauri
3 events 1 review

So entertaining from beginning to end. Never a dull moment. All the acts were spectacular. My grandchildren wanted to know when they could go again. ..even the grown-ups. Thank you for a very interesting night

reviewed Jan 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Angela Watters
Review from Angela Watters
2 events 1 review

So great! Amazingly talented performers!

reviewed Jan 12 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1