1559852157 st. paul saints baseball tickets
Rated by 179 members
Julie Holsman Leas
Review from Julie Holsman Leas
Red Velvet 7 events 6 reviews

A very fun experience...one we plan on taking advantage of again. Baseball at it's finest!

reviewed Sep 05 2015 report as inappropriate
teddy bagley
Review from teddy bagley
49 events 37 reviews

Great seats. It was the prefect night for baseball

reviewed Jul 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Kay Marie Dennis
Review from Kay Marie Dennis
49 events 14 reviews

The whole experience is 4 star. The park is beautiful, there is not a bad seat in the stadium. The team is strong and winning! Goldstar's prices allows us to bring another couple with us, they loved it and could wait to bring their kids. Thank...continued

reviewed Sep 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Jean Carter
Review from Jean Carter
18 events 12 reviews

Beautiful night..exciting game..food too expensive for what it is..

reviewed May 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Katie Sherva Carsi
Review from Katie Sherva Carsi
10 events 9 reviews

Had an amazing night on a fabulous ballpark!

reviewed Jul 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Zachary Toms
Review from Zachary Toms
14 events 8 reviews

Awesome atmosphere with spectacular views in any seat! Food was deliciously present as well

reviewed May 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Q. Mazique
Review from Q. Mazique
25 events 8 reviews

Great Baseball Park! Very Intimate and Fun!

reviewed May 27 2017 report as inappropriate
Sue Killeen
Review from Sue Killeen
22 events 6 reviews

FUN family night for us, the kids and the grandkids! We do this at least yearly and always enjoy the SAINTS games!!

reviewed Jun 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Lise
Review from Lise
10 events 6 reviews

good, clean fun!

reviewed Sep 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Steve Kilburn
Review from Steve Kilburn
10 events 6 reviews

Great venue, great food, great entertainment. I love the St. Paul Saints!

reviewed May 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Kathy Laramy
Review from Kathy Laramy
5 events 5 reviews

Great night, very easy to pick up tickets. Such a fun event with so much going on. Even if you don't like baseball you could have an awesome experience.

reviewed Sep 02 2015 report as inappropriate
JPCMPLS
Review from JPCMPLS
11 events 4 reviews

As always a very fun night at the Saints game. Beautiful stadium, friendly workers though they were quite confused about our Goldstar order. Took about 10 minutes to get our tickets at the box office. Finally all was taken care of. Fun night!

reviewed May 22 2018 report as inappropriate
JPCMPLS
Review from JPCMPLS
11 events 4 reviews

Great fun, beautiful stadium, Goldstar tickets are usually outfield reserved and quite decent. Will go again!

reviewed Jun 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Marie Kuranishi
Review from Marie Kuranishi
6 events 3 reviews

Beautiful stadium, perfect weather, fun crowd and activities - if only the Saints won!

reviewed Sep 05 2015 report as inappropriate
John Mjolsness
Review from John Mjolsness
6 events 3 reviews

Every thing was good! Except the seats, way out in section 118.
would liked to been a little closer to home plate. last years seats
where a lot better,section 101.But I'm going again.

reviewed Jun 13 2016 report as inappropriate
holiday danger committee 2014
Review from holiday danger committee 2014
10 events 3 reviews

Fun game - Saints Won! The ballpark is great and the evening was mild and enjoyable. We like the fact that the park is big enough but also small enough to walk all the way around in 10 - 20 minutes as you stop to look around, try the foods and...continued

reviewed Sep 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Dawn Radecki
Review from Dawn Radecki
6 events 3 reviews

Fun night at the new CHS stadium - Parking was tough and food was spendy, but all in all a good time for the entire family.

reviewed Sep 01 2015 report as inappropriate
John Mjolsness
Review from John Mjolsness
6 events 3 reviews

Great Time

reviewed Jul 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Teresa Snell
Review from Teresa Snell
5 events 3 reviews

Had never been there before. Beautiful field, easy to get to because of light rail and, they won!

reviewed Sep 02 2015 report as inappropriate
John Mjolsness
Review from John Mjolsness
6 events 3 reviews

I had a Great Time with my son's Wish more games left!

reviewed Sep 01 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3