1448165727 michael walters as dame edna tickets
Rated by 14 members
jacalyn
Review from jacalyn
15 events 5 reviews

Would go again. Great impersonator and singer.

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Barbara Mikkanen
Review from Barbara Mikkanen
27 events 3 reviews

More than our expectations. We'll see Michael Walters anytime time he's in the area.

reviewed Jan 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Dorothy Zimmermann
Review from Dorothy Zimmermann
14 events 3 reviews

Show was above my expectations - Dame Edna really knew how to work the audience, and her/his voice was incredible. Then, he was available for pictures/conversation post show. Would recommend and look forward to a repeat show hopefully, next year.

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Vicki Baker
Review from Vicki Baker
4 events 2 reviews

Great night of theater! Dame Edna had us laughing all evening. Very engaging. The smaller venue is ideal for close-up and interactive entertainment. Hope to see her (him) again next year. Very pleasant waitstaff and parking was easy. Thank...continued

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

I Loved it would love to see it again

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
pjares
Review from pjares
11 events 2 reviews

It was an enjoyable evening. I wasn't sure what to expect. She talks to the audience a lot and at the end sings.

reviewed Jan 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Lynda Holland
Review from Lynda Holland
8 events 1 review

Loved the show. Only problem was the slides on screen were not in sync with the performer at times...

reviewed Jan 15 2016 report as inappropriate
John
Review from John
9 events 1 review

Much better than expected. A terrific impression of Dame Edna plus a wonderful singing voice.

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Frank
Review from Frank
2 events 1 review

The show was worth every penny if not more! She had me laughing throughout the entire show. I hope she comes back Minneapolis/ St. Paul again

reviewed Jan 17 2016 report as inappropriate