1552426539 submission 20190312 1043 1sftbe5
Rated by 22 members
Nic Baker
Review from Nic Baker
161 events 41 reviews

Excellent, imaginative production of an intriguing play. I am going to see it again and could not recommend it more highly.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Lori
Review from Lori
111 events 7 reviews

Great singing and acting and a really good storyline. What more could a person want from a musical?

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Gramma Schultz
Review from Gramma Schultz
15 events 6 reviews

We love the Gremlin Theater...........however, this show was a HUGE disappointment !
The on stage "jacking off and very visual acts of sex" we just a bit too graphic. We felt this show was not going to get any better and left at the intermission....continued

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jerry Ingebrigtsen
Review from Jerry Ingebrigtsen
8 events 5 reviews

Great show, excellent music...GO SEE IT!

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Anna Sandor
Review from Anna Sandor
25 events 4 reviews

Loom and doom , the opposite of rock and roll. Themes from the past century.
The acting was good, multitalented cast and good music. Wanted to be uplifted afterwards.

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jean
Review from Jean
16 events 2 reviews

Some great solo voices,lots of energy.

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Gail D Voss
Review from Gail D Voss
2 events 1 review

I had not seen the musical before and really found it thought provoking. The cast was also very good for a group of amateur actors. They all played their roles well. The voices of the leads Wendla and Welchor were strong and capable of carrying...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Cathy Ruckheim
Review from Cathy Ruckheim
1 event 1 review

It was fabulous, its such an emotional play and these actors did such an amazing job. It had humor which help get you through the hard spots. And the singing was spot on.
thanks cast

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Pj Haas
Review from Pj Haas
5 events 1 review

It was our first visit & we loved the coziness of the theatre! All the actors preformed with such passion. The music and singing was amazing. We’ll definitely be back!

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Susann Salmela
Review from Susann Salmela
1 event 1 review

the performers were spectacular - all so delightful.

An intriguing story set so long ago. Our first time to this
theatre and we were delighted.

reviewed Jun 09 2019 report as inappropriate
David Morris
Review from David Morris
27 events 1 review

Very thought in-provoking show

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate