1568221564 last night at bowl mor lanes tickets
Rated by 25 members
JML 1023
Review from JML 1023
Red Velvet 59 events 43 reviews

This show was wonderful, it mixed comedy with family dynamics. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Sep 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Lin Blank Bell
Review from Lin Blank Bell
Red Velvet 70 events 19 reviews

It was okay. It had a very slow start and finally picked up once other characters were involved. If I had to do it again, I’d pass.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
avid theatre-goer
Review from avid theatre-goer
264 events 235 reviews

What a hoot!!!!!!!! Plus there is drinking and bowling. What's not to like.

reviewed Sep 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Esther
Review from Esther
46 events 16 reviews

Big fan of Paula Plum & Nancy Carroll but not sure if on stage chemistry was there, I think partly due to the script which was disappointing, not as well written as past productions at GBSC.

reviewed Sep 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Maureen Chipman
Review from Maureen Chipman
33 events 14 reviews

Nice place to see a show. Acting was well done

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Theatergoer
Review from Theatergoer
24 events 11 reviews

This was a play that was both funny and poignant at the same time. 90 minutes of pure enjoyment!.

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
danielson
Review from danielson
16 events 10 reviews

It was an enjoyable show with quite a few laughs but nothing I expected from the name. I brought several members of my bowling league who also enjoyed it but were surprised at the theme. Our seats were very good and the price was right from Goldstar.

reviewed Sep 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Christine Sacco
Review from Christine Sacco
4 events 3 reviews

I thought the show was wonderful! The leading actresses had so much talent, to be able to memorize so many lines! Their presentation and delivery was awesome, and we thoroughly enjoyed the show.

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Waterman
Review from Mary Waterman
2 events 1 review

A bit of fun and a touch of everyday issues An excellent 90 minuet performance

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Custodinho
Review from Lisa Custodinho
1 event 1 review

Funny and touching. Well developed characters. Well acted. Great set.

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Iain Bason
Review from Iain Bason
1 event 1 review

Very funny script, and the production was very good. The script dragged a little bit near the beginning, when the two main characters are exchanging news about people they know. I thought their relationship had been established after only a couple...continued

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Red
Review from Red
6 events 1 review

What wonderful show . The cast , the two main characters fabulous. Such pros

reviewed Sep 08 2019 report as inappropriate