1558472565 the three musketeers tickets
Rated by 24 members
Joan
Review from Joan
Red Velvet 146 events 39 reviews

Lively, amusing and terrific fight/dueling scenes.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
avid theatre-goer
Review from avid theatre-goer
252 events 225 reviews

The show was a nice take and an inventive re-imagining of the classic tale.

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Scott859
Review from Scott859
114 events 7 reviews

This joint production by Greater Boston Theater and Front Porch Theater is fantastic! Predominantly cast with people of color, this production was well produced, directed and acted--with women cast and several lead roles that typically are played...continued

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary A Carlson
Review from Mary A Carlson
4 events 4 reviews

What a great show! It was thrilling and hilarious and touching. The fight scenes were so exciting I was glad I was in the second row. Then again, the fight scenes were so exciting that I was glad I wasn't in the FIRST row.
Congratulations to all...continued

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
toni
Review from toni
4 events 3 reviews

All in all it was very good. Don’t go expecting a traditional version of the 3 Musketeers. However it was done well & very entertaining. It the 1st time at the Stoneham theatre and it was lovely. Check it out!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Michael Parry
Review from Michael Parry
53 events 3 reviews

Sound was not as well as it could be.

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Anthony D'ambrosio
Review from Anthony D'ambrosio
5 events 2 reviews

A waste of an evening for my wife and I. A poor attempt at farsical humor.

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Erik R Olsen
Review from Erik R Olsen
23 events 2 reviews

Hard for me to make any positive comments. As my wife and I walked out after the Lesbian kiss. What an insult to The 3 musketeers and Alexandre Dumas the author.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Liana Catino
Review from Liana Catino
2 events 1 review

Great cast!

reviewed Jun 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Meredith Sherter Benston
Review from Meredith Sherter Benston
13 events 1 review

Great show - both fun and funny! Cast was excellent, beautiful and comfortable theater.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Valerie Smith
Review from Valerie Smith
4 events 1 review

Great show!

reviewed Jun 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Claudine
Review from Claudine
7 events 1 review

Show was fine. Seats good. I want to comment on the service charge. A $15 ticket with a $7 service charge! That's almost 50% . Seems way out of line to me.

reviewed Jun 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Steve
Review from Steve
13 events 1 review

This was a fun energetic event, with a clever new take on the traditional 3 musketeers. Some actors were very good, others just ok. It reminded me of an excellently quality high school performance. Set was impressive, and used impressively,...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate